8838 Coleman Blvd Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Sweet Tooth Dental Loft

Dr. Camelia Cooper and her wonderful staff love hearing from our valued patients both in person and on online review boards. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us to learn and grow into a better dental practice for our Frisco-area patients. We like to share our patient reviews because not only do they help us, but they help future patients learn more about us. The reviews below give you a real look at the people and energy of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft through the eyes of our current patients. We want our new patients to feel comfortable when they come in to see us, so we encourage them to read through the patient reviews below before they call to make their appointment with Dr. Cooper.

Filter327 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6651490
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

We just moved to Frisco and of course needing to find a dentist quick because of a problem. They immediately got me in and took care of the problem. They are super friendly and make you feel comfortable. I think I have found my new dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-24
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent and professional, always. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Cooper & her staff! I went in today for a consult for some dental work that I'm going to need done after my braces come off (that I've been pretty nervous about) and she not only made me feel extremely comfortable with her bedside manner, she impressed me so much with the time she took to explain the whole process and gave me her honest opinion on what would look best. I left the office feeling completely confident and excited to come back! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-24
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

You make me comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Great job each visit and personable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff are friendly and efficient. They got me in the next day after a tooth problem and took time to really check it out and resolve the problem. Very happy with her practice! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-24
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great Staff!! Everything was explained well and they got everything done in one visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216097
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Great Experience .... would recommend to all More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff was efficient and friendly. Made me feel comfortable knowing I deal with dental anxiety. Would highly recommend More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-27
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My appt started on time and the staff was very helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14002281
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Love everything about the customer service, staff, setup, how clean it was and of course Dr. Camelia! xoxo Will bring my entire family back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13938583
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

So far good!!!! ?? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-15
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Thank you so much for the great job on Monica's teeth!! You guys are fantastic!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13845242
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Best dentist and best people working there. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-23
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff are by far an excellent team. I recently had broken a crown ( right before thanksgiving ) and not only did I get an appointment in a timely manner but her front desk was able to tell me what my insurance was expected to do for me as well. Dr. Cooper got me numb and it was the most comfortable experience I have ever had in a dental chair ever! ( Not to mention the massaging chair back that was going the entire time! ) Her chair-side assistant was pleasant and very good at what she does throughout the appt. My temporary looks and feels so good right now I will have no problem eating dinner with the family tomorrow. No one will even be able to tell I had any work done at all. I can not recommend her enough and her location being in Frisco Square is another unique part of going to her office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13675847
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

The best dentist and dental office. Great people. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-13
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I just love everyone at Sweet Tooth. Everyone is so kind, it certainly makes visits less stressful for people like myself, who have had traumatic dental visits in the past. I'm so grateful to have found Dr. Cooper. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-11
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff are amazing. I am a new patient with them and my first visit and procedure was nothing short of pure satisfaction! They explained everything that was going to happen step by step. I felt well informed and I felt no pain throughout the process.I am very happy and glad I picked them for my dental care. I highly recommend them.Craig More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13455114
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

Very convenient location with curteous staff and a wonderful dentist who knows what she is doing. You are never treated like just a number which makes a difference with the whole experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-13
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Awesome place to visit where you're not just a number. Staff is friendly and service is on point. Dentist is great with kids of all ages and is very knowledgeable! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always the staff is awesome, the office is comfortable and has coffee and bottled water, WIFI, you name it and they have thought of it. Now we get to the reason for the visit. It was also awesome,the Dr. and her assistant we very thorough, with their work and my mouth :-). they were cheerful and full of energy and fun this is a contagious atmosphere. So if you don't want to enjoy a dentist visit this is not the place for you. I will go no where else for my dental care.Richard Shultz More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-01
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I rarely went to dentists due to limited insurance as a student. The few I went to were either mediocre or bordering on obnoxious. So I had trepidations about my first visit here. HOWEVER they were fantastic on every level. The hygenists are informative, the front desk is friendly and helpful, working with Dr. Cooper is like talking to a friend. I actually look forward to my visits. I finished an Invisaline consultation the other day and literally danced out of the office! I havent even mentioned their state of the art equipment and beautiful office. Do yourself and your teeth a favor and go here! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13132620
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

I've been a patient of Dr. Cooper for 2 years. She is always thorough and knowledgable about her procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

They took away my gold tooth I had for many years. LOL. I love this place I always treat me like vip when I go in. The only dentist I actually like going to. They are very patient with me because I squirm a lot and I hyper-ventilate whenever I get dental work. However, they do very good quality work. Dr. Cooper and staff you are the best. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-01
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I finally found my dentist. Love everything about this office and their staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-31
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff are awesome. I'm never worried when I have to go into the office. I travel from the Lake Dallas area for this great experience and to think most people hate going to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12828710
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

It's great to not have to be scared or anxious about coming to see the dentist. The entire dental team makes the experience comfortable and stress free. I lived in FW in the beginning and the drive was totally worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12676283
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

Very thorough and professional! Wonderful team, clean, modern office, and overall a delightful experience. Highly, highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-13
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

We really like this practice. Dr. Cooper is an excellent dentist. Our daughter needed a crown and was very nervous about the procedure. The staff took time to walk her through everything to alleviate her anxiety. Dr. Cooper did a great job fitting the crown as well as matching the color - and she did not rush the procedure. We truly appreciate the fact that she took her time and did such a good job.The practice is clean and convenient. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Cooper seems to be in the field to truly help with dental health of her patients- which is so refreshing to experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-12
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very professional, on time, explained everything & and took extra steps to assure my dental health More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-07
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The best experience in my 45 years of going to the dentist. She worked on the upper and lower and I didnt feel a thing! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12528732
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

When I tell you this is the best dental experience I've had in my 45 years of life; believe it. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Cooper is very good at what she does. She worked on my upper and my lower and I didn't feel a thing! I recommend her 100%! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12481266
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Cooper is a hidden gem in the community. From the moment I had walked in I knew that I had found the right dentist. She is very professional, knowledgable and friendly. Also, She truly cares about her patients' well being, Dr. Cooper has an incredible staff as well. I've been there twice and I feel so comfortable there. I would highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I am so glad we found this office. I took my 2 girls for exams, cleanings, and a wisdom teeth consult. They were examined by Dr Camille. The whole office treated them like family to say the least. They scheduled around all of our excessive activities, and our schedule is really crazy. They gave us a referral to the BEST dentist in the world - Dr. Ornstein - for removing my oldest daughter's wisdom teeth; and they did not try to find excuses for more treatment like so many other dentist have done after realizing we have extremely good insurance coverage. I cannot say enough about the team at Sweet'. This is the best experience I have ever had with my daughters' dental issues. Thank you guys so much. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-21
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I received an A+ experience from Dr. Cooper and the friendly staff at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft last week. I was very nervous about trying out a new dentist because I was mentally preparing myself to get shamed and scolded about the poor state of my teeth. However, in the end I was very pleased with how professional and proactive the ladies were about treating me! Dr. Cooper, Yung, Kelly, and especially Damaris were all delightful to meet and work with, and I am so happy to have found Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12034690
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Great experience! I've been going to Dr. Cooper for about a year and now my husband and 3 year old daughter go to her as well. I have a terrible phobia of the dentist and have felt very comfortable here. It is a modern office with a small town feel. Dr. Cooper is very down-to-earth; she explains things and makes you feel comfortable about your treatment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-13
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper is very patient and thorough. Her team walked me through each step by informing me of what will happen and the next step. I am usually very anxious about going to the dentist, especially having s crown. However, I did NOT have any pain, discomfort, and was very comfortable. I did NOT have Nitrous Oxide ! Thank you for providing me a great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-10
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The Staff is great! Very attentive and professional and great job at what they do. The facility is modern and well equipped. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Been going to Dr. Cooper ever since we moved to the area about 4 years ago. She was a referral from an orthodontist we know from church. I highly recommend her. She also makes sure the dental hygienists that work with her are top-notch. Location is also very convenient - right off of the tollway in the middle of Frisco Square, so I can easily head in before work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11550697
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-15
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My visits to Sweet Tooth Dental are always a great experience. The staff is very professional and I would highly recommend their team to anyone in search of a family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

One of the best Dental experiences ever. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. All of my issues and treatment plans were explained and presented precisely and professionally. I've found my new Dentist! Thank you guys for the great service.Stephen McDaniel, OD More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11444704
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-08
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Cooper is wonderful. Her staff is very easy going and super easy to work with. I finally found my Dentist More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-03
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love the entire staff at sweet tooth!! I feel completely comfortable w Dr Cooper and my kids do too!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and staff are great. They are friendly and quick. Thank you again for another great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-14
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Simply amazing! Energetic, friendly team, great ambience. I look forward to each visit. Dr.Cooper is awesome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-13
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent, great staff. Very personalable and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10824935
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I hadn't been to the dentist in 8 years when I had the worst toothache of my life last October. Dr. Cooper was incredibly patient and didn't make me feel like crap for waiting so long. She's so friendly, you almost forget why you're there in the first place. The office is adorable, the staff is so friendly, it really was such a great experience. I went back today for my 6 month cleaning (never thought I'd go to the dentist again, let alone twice in 6 months) and had an equally great experience. I've referred several friends who have a fear of dentists because Dr. Cooper and her staff are so wonderful. Will go back as long as she's here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10687619
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

My 4 year old LOVES Dr. Cooper and her staff. I had interviewed several dentists for my son, I felt good with them and so glad I went with her. He's been going to her since he was small and to this day always excited to visit! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10582071
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Cooper is awesome! She takes her time and explains in detail whatever needs to be done! Her staff is courteous and always smiling! The never overbook and have you waiting. If your looking for a great dentist, you will love Dr. Cooper!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-26
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great dentist and staff with a state of the art modern facility. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-24
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great service! It was on time, fast and solve my issue. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-19
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The service at Sweet tooth Dental is outstanding. Dr Cooper and her staff are great. They are very nice and very friendly. When I arrive for my appointment I have never had to wait no more than 5 to 10 mins before taken back to get my dental work done. Dr Cooper let's you know what she is about to do as well as what to expect before she proceeds. She is constantly checking on you throughout the process as well. The #1 Denist and # 1 staff in Texas. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very professional, nice atmosphere, great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

The best dental office in North Dallas hands down... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-01
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff and dentist are always friendly and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-19
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Wonderful people. As pleasant as any experience in the Dentist's office could possibly be. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9002365
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

We took our 4 year old in for a checkup/cleaning. They are very gentle, no tears and did a great job. I also went in on a separate visit for a cleaning. I was very pleased with the entire process ( ease of scheduling, online medical forms to avoid delays at the office, quality of work, atmosphere, etc). This is great place if you're looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8976239
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Fantastic care, beautiful office, fun people! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8862978
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

If I could give this 6 stars, I would! I was referred by my boss originally, had the best experience and went on to refer my boyfriend who also loved it! They have excellent customer service, a lovely atmosphere, and the doctor is incredible. I'm so happy we'll be living close and will continue to come here and refer people to them!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Extremely nice and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very professional services from everyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience! I'm lucky to have found a dentist that didn't mind talking me through every step of replacing a crown. I'm extremely anxious while having dental treatment. Dr. Cooper took extra care and time with me to keep me comfortable. The office staff is also very knowledgeable (not fresh out of dental school) and friendly. I'd recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Cooper and her staff are the creme de la creme in the Frisco area. Best dentist hands down that I have ever visited. Put her at the top of your list if you are looking for a dentist in north Dallas area. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6942613
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I love Sweet Tooth Dental loft. Dr. Cooper and her staff are amazing. They make the whole dental experience is second to none. I have referred all of my friends and coworkers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6639125
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is the best dental practice at which I have been a patient in the last 30 years! For the past two years, Dr. Cooper and her hygienists have provided excellent dental care to my wife and me, and the receptionist has helped us to better understand our dental plan. Our scheduled appointments begin within minutes of our arrival, so we are not waiting for long periods. The hygienists take the xrays, clean and polish our teeth promptly and efficiently. Dr. Cooper and the hygienists take care to thoroughly explain brushing and flossing techniques and explain changes in our teeth since our last visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6626730
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

An outstanding experience for my family and I. Very friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is the best dental practice at which I have been a patient in the last 30 years! For the past two years, Dr. Cooper and her dental hygienists have provided my wife and me excellent dental care. The receptionist has helped us to understand the coverage in our dental plan. Our appointments begin promptly; xrays, cleaning and polishing is efficient. Dr. Cooper has excellent chairside manner; she explains changes in our teeth and brushing and flossing techniques to ensure that we have healthy teeth and gums. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6592283
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

So happy to have found Sweet Tooth Dental. Great officer and everyone is so nice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6592284
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff were so kind and helpful. Also, they were thorough and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. The office facility is beautiful and clean. I am happy to have found Sweet Tooth Dental. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6409618
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great Provider and staff. Will never need a new dentist. Sticking and staying with this one! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6229161
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6143574
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Absolutely Amazing!! My kids love going to the dentist to see Dr. Cooper! Dr. Cooper and her staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Awesome place. Awesome staff. And now,awesome teeth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5777165
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I love Sweet Tooth Dental. Everyone at the office is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5715190
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Staff is courteous and on time! Procedure went well and I went back to work the same day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5510231
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore! I love Dr Cooper and her gang. They are awesome. Great job girls! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore! I love Dr Cooper and her gang. They are awesome. Great job girls! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5377730
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Best dentist team ever! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5311599
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great location, very clean and pleasant environment. Amazing dentist and staff. These words can not truly describe or measure my experience with them. I personally avoided dental visits because of simple ignorance however the people at Sweet Tooth took the time to explain everything and placed my ignorance in check. I would highly recommend this company and staff to anyone who is looking for a dentist and dental staff that truly cares about their patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5240159
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167625
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

The staff is very professional and proficient at their jobs. They do a great job of genuinely caring for their patients by the work they do and the interaction with them. I recommend this dentist office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169723
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff is very friendly and proficient at what they do. I had a very tight schedule to be seen and they were very accommodating. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167613
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

The best Dental office in the DFW. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167622
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Just took my five year old to Dr. Cooper. She was phenomenal! She interacted well with my son making sure to show him all the tools. She took extra time to make sure she was comfortable. He loved the TVs in the room - one on the wall and ceiling so he could watch as she cleaned his teeth. We'll definitely be back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169724
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I have had such great experiences here, Dr. Camelia Cooper is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5165247
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Great Dentist, awesome staff. Sending my family here and would recommend Dr. Cooper to you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167640
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169725
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was pretty hesitant going into the dentist office because, it has been so long. Dr.Cooper made me feel so comfortable and so overwhelmingly happy to be there. I felt like we were old college friends or something. She's amazing. My teeth look perfect and I'm actually excited to go back and see her again. Thanks for the awesome experience!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169726
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff make you feel welcomed as soon as you step in the door. The environment is very comfortable, the pricing is reasonable and perhaps above all else you get a sense of competence and integrity from the entire team. I've already recommended to the rest of my family members. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169727
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff is wonderful, exceeds expectations, very minimal wait time and very accomadating! Dr. Cooper is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable, providing careful attention to making sure patients are informed of their treatment. Staff members are very personable and connects with patients. Great place and I would highly recommend to others! My family of four just became life long clients More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff is wonderful, exceeds expectations, very minimal wait time and very accomadating! Dr. Cooper is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable, providing careful attention to making sure patients are informed of their treatment. Staff members are very personable and connects with patients. Great place and I would highly recommend to others! My family of four just became life long clients More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169728
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper listens and explains what the treatment will be. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167634
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Cooper is phenomenal. She is knowledgeable and educates her patients as well. I would highly recommend her as well as her staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper listens and explains what the treatment will be. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169729
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Cooper and her staff is very professional. Dr Cooper and her staff is very considerate of their patients time. Appointments and personal documents can be done on line prior to your visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169730
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Sweeeeeeeeeerret More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Cooper and her staff is very professional. Dr Cooper and her staff is very considerate of their patients time. Appointments and personal documents can be done on line prior to your visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167624
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

My son and I both had visits today. This was my sons first experience with the dentist, it went so smoothly. I was in awe of how amazing everyone was with my son. I cannot say enough great things about everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169731
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Had my first visit at this office yesterday and I loved it here. Like many others, I have a phobia/anxiety of the dentist and am usually pretty nervous. The staff is great and Dr. Cooper is excellent; really warm, professional, and knowledgeable people. It will really be easy to keep coming back on a regular schedule for maintenance without dread. They told me things about my teeth that had never been explained before and I appreciated that. They didn't try to make me do unnecessary procedures or sell me on products and their prices are very fair. Can't say enough good things about them and I'm looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167621
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

A pain free filling, excellent service, a warm neck wrap, and efficient service are a very pleasant surprise. The cable TV is a great distraction. I'd recommend Amiee and her team to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169732
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Awesome experience! The entire staff is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Awesome experience! The entire staff is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167647
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Cooper and Staff are awesome awesome awesome people !! Never felt more comfortable In this professional atmosphere.. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent and friendly staff! Procedure was smooth and time friendly More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff are so totally awesome. I am so happy to have found a professional in my community who can treat my entire family and who does so with care, concern and great skill.The customer service, attention to detail and relaxed environment that remains professional at all times just enhances the whole experience. Most importantly, my children are comfortable and that makes a huge difference.Thank you Dr. Cooper! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167644
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Had the best experience at the dentist this morning from the relaxing environment to the genuine hospitality! Thanks Dr. Cooper and your amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167638
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr Cooper, Lucia and all of the staff at Sweet Tooth are so amazing, I have hated the dentist all my life, and used to fill me with dread, now I don't mind going, as I know I have a place who generally seems to care about your comfort, and explaining everything to you, and making you feel so at ease!! They are totally awesome!! The facility is also exceptional, you won't find anywhere better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I love Dr. Cooper and her team! They just make me laugh and I smile every time I see them! If you are looking for a "down to earth", honest, professional dental provider, the Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is where you need to be! You won't be any less than impressed:)? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

My wife and I was seeking a dentist in the Frisco Area and we went to a couple of average dentists. Then, we found Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. It has great people, great atmosphere, and more importantly, a great dentist. Dr. Cooper and her team are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Cooper and staff are amazing - love coming in for my check-up. I love them so much I started bringing in my kids and husband More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff are wonderful with my 3 year old. He actually LIKES to go to the dentist! I also had a few insurance issues and it was very easy to fix the problem. I will continue to see Dr. Cooper and recommend her to anyone who needs a great dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft provides my family with excellent service which is why I will always refer them to family and coworkers. My 4 year old son recently had an accident at school where he hit mouth on the teacher's desk. It was a scary site so I called Dr. Cooper's office immediately and was told to come in asap. She and her staff moved quickly to check on him and let us know his status within a few minutes of his x-rays. Our minds were put at ease because she was so knowledgeable and so quick to access the trama. Thankfully no major damage was found. Thank you all so much for putting parents minds at ease! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Outstanding Service! The entire staff is very professional and courteous. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her entire staff are top notch! Very caring and warm office, latest in technology, and completely comfortable, and yes, painless!! Thanks to your entire staff, Dr. Cooper! You are doing so much right in her practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper is the best dentist! She made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. Tooth extractions are never pleasant but this visit wasn't too bad. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167396
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff provided an excellent level of customer service. The facility is clean and they all presented themselves in a professional manner. Very personal touch that tends to be lost with most businesses! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I broke part of my tooth over the weekend and the Sweet Tooth Dental Loft team worked to fit me in on Monday morning. Everyone was so friendly and the dentist explained everything to me. This is the best dental office I have ever been to. The office is clean and I was able to watch sports while I received a dental crown. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

This is the friendliest dental office ever! Everyone is so super nice and awesome. Dr. Cooper and her staff truly care about their patients and make you feel comfortable and at ease. I hate going to the dentist but I love going here. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great staff mad getting my crown a very positive experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I like the level of customer service and personal service from Dr. Cooper and DeMaris. I haven't had a dentist clean my teeth in a while. It's usually the hygenist. Very professional team and clean office/facility. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always a great experience with Dr. Cooper and her wonderful staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great dentist and staff!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167642
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I would highly recommend Dr. Cooper and her team to everyone I know looking for a good dentist. The staff are very professional and friendly. It's good to have professionals listen to your concerns and accommodate you accordingly. I look forward to a good healthy relationship with the entire office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167614
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Can't say enough good things. Had two broken molars and the staff and doctor were all so nice. Procedure was fast and pain free - left with a smile on my face! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The office is very clean and professional, yet friendly to the point of being almost family. I have nothing but praise for Dr Cooper and her entire staff and will recommend them to everyone that needs a great dentist and a wonderful experience in dental office. Richard Shultz More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

this was the first time i was visiting a dentist, they gave me well care. excellent staffs i will definitely visit again More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The office itself is very beautiful and inviting. The receptionist was able to get me in ASAP, I was in lots of pain. Verified my benefits right away. I did not have to wait long to be brought back, everyone in the office was very nice. The dentist and her assistant were gentle and took great care of me. I will be back for a full exam and will be bringing my children there in the near future. I also highly recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My dental experience ever!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff are wonderful! My cleaning was very thorough and gentle. With my insurance changing I had to find a new dentist after 20+ years of going to the same one. Let me just say that I'm glad my insurance changed. Highly recommend Dr. Cooper !! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I've been going to the same dentist for 20+ years, and with my insurance changing I had to find another dentist. Dr. Cooper and her staff are extremely professional and friendly. The cleaning went smoothly and Dr. Cooper was very gentle, and thorough. I'm glad my family now goes to Dr. Cooper, and I will recommend her to everyone! Glad my insurance changed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167629
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Seriously! Wish I lived closer! Such professionalism and poise. So awesome to see your folks owning businesses! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

very good More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great service Up to date facilities. Great with my daughter! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Love this dentist office!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Nice staff, made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Exceptional as ever More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I always enjoy going to the dentist now. Dr Cooper and her staff are amazing. I highly recommend her to everyone More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Just sweet experience you all great More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I had a wonderfull experience. The staff is just great, I love it here. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I have never been a person who kept regular dental appointments because I always had such anxiety about it. Since I have been a patient of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft, I actually look forward to my appointments. Dr. Cooper and her staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Cooper and staff are wonderful. During my visits, they always take great care of me. I truly enjoy going to the dentist office again. Thanks Dr. Cooper, you and your wonderful staff are just a delight! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

These guys are amazing! They are friendly and very professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff of Sweet Tooth Dental are amazing! They make dental visits a joy! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience as always. Quick, clean, professional. Exactly how it should be. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Can't say enough great things about the staff and the facility. Looking forward to moving the whole family over to this practice.thanks. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

This place is truly awesome, I used to HATE going to the dentist, and thankfully I have found somewhere where all the staff are so patient, knowledgeable, friendly, reassuring, and make you feel o comfortable, you forget your actually in there for 'work' to be done! They go at your pace, and the TVs above you help take your mind of it as well! You won't find a better clinic, Dr Coleman, Lucia and all the team are just amazing. Thanks so much for making me feel so much more comfortable in visiting! :0 More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love Sweet Tooth Dental Loft!!! After my first visit, I was immediately recommending Sweet Tooth to my family. The staff and Dr. Cooper were professional, friendly, kind and thorough. I have never felt more comfortable at a dentist office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I had a very enjoyable visit at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. I got a very thorough teeth cleaning and there is alway good energy in the office setting. I really appreciate everyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

It is always a wonderful going to Sweet Tooth! Everyone makes you feel so welcome and the staff is highly trained! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I am only 9 and I like coming to See Dr. Cooper and everyone else in the office. They make coming to the dentist fun. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Outstanding is the only word! The care that is provided is second to none. Simply the best! I am a traveling Nurse but I receive my care at Sweet Tooth. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Cooper is such a wonderful dentist. She just puts you at ease I'm so glad she's my dentist wouldn't trade her she's the best!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

This was my first visit to Sweet Tooth. Dr. Cooper was prompt, thorough, personable and informative. The staff was very friendly and outgoing. The atmosphere was great. I've already referred one co-worker! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

A real pleasure to visit, they make you feel at ease, and for once I do not dread going to the dentist! Thanks to all of you for an outstanding place, and patience, and for creating such a great environment, with friendly staff to have your teeth checked out! Jo More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love everything and everyone at Dr. Coopers office. They are amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Such friendly staff and warmth in Sweet Tooth's office, and Dr. Cooper ROCKS!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff provide excellent service in a comfortable and attractive environment. I'm telling all of my friends!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always profession, friendly, and a good dental experience!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The doctor was very nice and attentive. She provided a thorough exam and I felt comfortable with her recommendations. The dental assistant was also very nice. She was personal and made me comfortable with the entire experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Love the office staff and Dr. Cooper! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167620
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent, as always! My son LOVES being able to watch TV during his cleaning! The staff is SO nice, and I can't say enough about Dr. Cooper!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Went in for a filling replacement and was in and out in less than an hour! Love the staff and Dr. Cooper. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great-my daughter doesn't even complain to go to the dentist anymore because she feels so safe in Dr Coopers care. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The office is beautifully appointed. The staff is professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always top notch service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff was amazing! Everyone was friendly, courteous and customer focused. The dentistry ranked supreme in my opinion. Not rough on the gums as I have found other dentist and no guilt trips about flossing as most dentists. My family has found our new dentist in Frisco Texas. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I can't stop bragging about how wonderful Dr. Cooper and her staff was, they didn't make me feel like a "new" patient but made me feel right at home in their beautifully decorated office. It was such a pleasure. I look forward to my next dental visit something that in the past you would never hear me say. Love It !!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

At Sweet Tooth Dental, they make you feel right at home from the minute you walk in. The staff are friendly and helpful.Dr Cooper uses the state of the art technology to make sure her patients are 100% satisfied with the work. My whole family recently switched to Sweet Tooth and we are glad we did that. My overall rating for Sweet Toot is excellent!!Oh!! And By the way on your way out don't forget to stop by the gourmet cup cake place right next door!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Welcoming environment, friendly staff, and Dr. Cooper is amazing! There's a coffee bar, free Wi-fi, and TVs on the ceiling above your chair. Will definitely be going back and recommending this practice to all my friends! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My daughter and I totally loved our experience at Sweet Tooth Dental. The Dentist and her staff were very polite and professional!Thank you,Dexter Hernandez More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great service, Dr Cooper is a good dentist that I would recommend to others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love this dentist! ! She is amazing and her staff is fabulous! ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Camila was able to repair work done at a previous dentist very easily. She is very personable and went above and beyond putting me at ease after my last horrendous experience at a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My son and I went in for a routine visit and I had the cavity. Dr. Cooper was immediately able to squeeze me in and I got my filling the sane day. Of course my son was thrilled to stay longer and was entertained by the various televisions, and iPads that were available to him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I've found my new home! The office was clean, modern and the ENTIRE staff was friendly and professional. My son came in to get a filling (chipped tooth). Dr. Cooper took time to explain the situation in a courteous manner and really put my son at ease. The entire visit was less than one hour (including new patient paperwork). Our visit was yesterday and I've already referred someone in need of dental work to Dr. Cooper's office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Jacey and Dr. Cooper were wonderful with my 2.5 year old son. They showed him all of the tools they used, described how they worked, and let him touch them. They didn't force him to do anything he wasn't ready for. Overall, we didn't get much accomplished, but he did have a very positive first trip to the dentist. I'm confident our next visit will be even better and he might even get his teeth cleaned! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone is terrific. Professional and so nice! I referred my boyfriend and he feels the same. Makes a dental appointment a pleasurable experience. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great atmosphere! Great staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff is very friendly and polite. Everyone took their time and didnt rush me , would recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft to anyone 5 stars More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great service, very friendly staff and very caring for my well being More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

PLEASANT AND THOROUGH STAFF WITH EXCELLENT CARE More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper is by far the best Dentist I've been to. I walked into her office during lunch, because of Issues I'm having with my wisdom teeth and TMJ. She was able to see me within 5 minutes to re-evaluate my x-rays and was able to alleviate the pain and get me to the right specialist. Dr. Cooper also has a friendly and very knowledgeable staff to compliment her dental practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Lovely office, Dr. Cooper and staff are very personable. Appointments always run on time as scheduled. I had a very bad experience with another dentist that was recommending treatments that I did not need just to generate revenue- Dr. Cooper is very honest and I am so happy I found her! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Appointment on time, great job. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The dentist is excellent and also very nice. I had a pleasurable time having my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I had a 6 month cleaning. My cleaning began without delay. Jaycee, the hygienist/assistant and Dr. Cooper, dentist, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and explaining flossing techniques. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I have a great experience everytime I go. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent! Staff is friendly. Environment is extremely comfortable. Dr cooper is a delight! Highly recommended for all ages More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I always have a good experience with you guys! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone was so nice and the office was beautiful!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The atmosphere at Sweet Tooth is very welcoming and friendly. All of the assistants make you feel comfortable and treat you like family. Dr. Cooper is very professional and did a great job explaining everything in detail, which I appreciated, because it puts you at ease when having any type of dental work done. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I am 9 years old. Dr Cooper made me feel comfortable. She was very gentle. She advised my mom on what I need to do to keep my mouth and teeth healthy. I love the spin toothbrush she recommended for me. Her waiting room is awesome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Love the team at Sweet Tooth Dental. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Cooper and her staff have always taken great care of me. They are very honest and caring. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Fantastic !from the minute I walked in . Exceeded my expectations . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone was very nice! The place is super stylish, not like any other dentistry! It makes you feel at home. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was a few minutes late and I was able to get right in and was finished pretty quickly.Love the environment and the people here. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As usual my visit at your office was prompt, personal and professional. I was very pleased with the services that you provided. One of which was my teeth whitening. I have received numerous compliments regarding the brightness of my teeth. Thanks for making my visit accommodating and providing a top level of services. I actually look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Had a wonderful experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is an outstanding Dental Practice where you are treated with warmth and care. Dr. Cooper and her staff are the best!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone's always extremely courteous and patient. They really take pride in their jobs. They male certain that we understand our dental needs and pam worth us to make it happen! -Nonah's mom More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Fast, friendly, and honest. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I broke my tooth on a Friday evening and Dr. Cooper worked to get me in the clinic as soon as she could on Monday morning. The staff is very personable and overall makes you feel very welcomed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I had my 3 month follow up with Dr. Cooper on Monday. Once again I had an awesome experience. She and her staff were very thorough and detailed in explaining and providing my treatment. I don't ever remember a time in my life where I actually have looked forward to my dentist appointments. If you need a new dentist call Dr. Cooper, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love the service I receive at Sweet tooth Dental Loft, the staff is so sweet, caring and just down right awesome!!!I love Dr. Cooper she's so awesome, if you're looking for a dentist you should definitely choose Sweet Tooth Dental, our entire family is so very happy with their service, we live in Rockwall but it's so worth the drive.Thank you everyone for your great service!!!!The Walker Family More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My experience was pleasant as always. Dr. Cooper and her staff are amazing and heaven sent! No issues during or after my visit. Everything went smoothly and now I can SMILE with confidence! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Found out in early 2014 that our choice of dental insurance, Sweet Tooth Dental was not a provider. Our family was discourage with several attempts to find a new dentist; although our insurance was accepted we didn't find the comfort or trust levels that we had experienced at Sweet Tooth Dental. So, we made a decisoin to pay cash for cleaning and any work that was in immediate need for 2014 so we could return to Dr. Cooper and her staff. We will be sure to elect the proper dental coverage fduring my company's October Insurance selection for the calendar year 2015 in order to have my family taken care of by a true professional with an excellent staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff took the time to explain procedures and provided excellent service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dentists are so friendly and thorough. I had another great cleaning yesterday! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I absolutely love Dr. Cooper she's the best! Love her office staff as well. I look forward to coming twice a year!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent service. Excellent facility. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Had a mouth guard made, and had absolutely no problems. The fit was perfect and not uncomfortable what so ever. Didn't even know I was wearing one. Wish I had done this sooner. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very professional service. Appreciate that they took the time during a routine exam to identify and resolve an issue with a few very old fillings. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Prompt service, courteous and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper is amazing!! Sweet Tooth Dental is very clean and professional. Wonderful customer service and excellent staff. The staff is very personal and passionate about what they do. Dr. Cooper is excellent with children and adults. Best dental experience I have had in a long time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167616
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167641
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167618
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167632
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167633
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper, and her assistant were so patient during my 4 year old daughter's first visit to the dentist! She explained the parts of the preventative exam while she performed it, which has never happened before and explained what the dental X rays and pictures showed. I really enjoyed my visit and so did my daughter who has brushed her teeth every night since her appointment! Everyone from front office to back office were absolutely stellar! Thanks Sweet Tooth Dental! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Thank you so much Dr Cooper for helping me out I was in so much pain but you came to my rescue and made sure I felt better. I sure do love DrCooper and her wonderful staff always so nice and caring. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Best dentist ever! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love Dr. Cooper, Lucia and the rest of the staff at sweet tooth. It's always a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

When I got home and looked at my teeth, with my 8X mirror, they looked beautiful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Staff is always very friendly and professional. Was disappointed in my previous dentist, but highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental for anyone looking for dental care in the Frisco/Prosper area. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Cooper and her staff are exceptional!! Not only are they professional and knowledgable they are also very friendly & prompt. I have switched our entire family to Sweet Tooth Dental Loft and all of us love it!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper removed all four of my wisdom teeth. Sweet Tooth Dental Loft was the perfect place to have this done. I felt comfortable, informed, and I was feelong better the next day. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff were great! Loved the atmosphere and the location. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love Sweet Tooth Dental such a friendly staff and Dr Cooper is the Best dentist in town!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff as well as the dentist herself are wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I had a great experience! Everyone in the office is very nice and welcoming! I will be recommending Dr. Cooper's office to family and friends! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I used to manage a dental office so I am a tough one to please. I could not be happier with the staff and care that I receive at Sweet Tooth. I refer people there regularly. Dr Cooper is awesome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I had a very good experience. I am glad we chose your office. Love the location. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

A very relaxed and easy visit for my dental procedure, Dr. Cooper and her team a true professionals!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My experience at Sweet Tooth Dental was a very pleasant one. The office was very nice and clean. The receptionist was very friendly and Dr. Cooper was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

This office is fabulous! The staff was very personable and friendly. I liked the idea of completing the new patient paperwork prior to my appointment. I was seen immediately after my arrival. And, I love the chic and modern look of the office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Love Dr Cooper and her staff they always make you feel special!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent service as well as professionalism by the staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Amazing!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Wonderful staff and environment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The best Dental experience I have ever had! Very friendly and very comfortable. I had a lot of work done and was able to watch some of my favortie shows painfree! Very knowledgeable and extremely skilled in dental work! The consult and treatment plan was exactly what I needed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I REALLY ENJOY COMING TO THIS OFFICE BECAUSE DR. COOPER AND HER STAFF IS JUST AWESOME. THEY REALLY MAKE YOU FEEL SO WELCOME. I AM SO GLAD THAT I TOOK MY SON THERE TO SEE HER. SHE IS JUST A BREATH OF FRESH AIR. LOVE YOU DR. COOPER & STAFF. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone in the office is fantastic! The dentist takes such good care of me! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff was Very Professional and knowledgable in their area of work and at the same time was personable. The dentist provided clear and understandable explanations concerning my oral hygiene and the procedure to be taken during the current appointment and the future scheduled appointment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

A very pleasant experience, a solid professional staff!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everything was excellent with my visit. Everyone were professional and very nice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff are fantastic! I had a last minute change in my schedule and they accommodated by coming in earlier than they open to make sure I was out on time. They have always been prompted and professional! I highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love my new dentist home and share with my friends all the time to make the move to Sweet Tooth Dental. I love supporting other women professionals in my community. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

From the minute you walk in the door, you will know you are in the right place. Lucia and the staff will welcome you by name. And then Dr. Cooper will personally come out to greet you. It is a first-class experience from start to finish! Wouldn't go anywhere else for our family dental needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My family loves this office! My husband (which is a big baby) saw Dr. Cooper a month ago for the first time and he is so glad he finally went to see them. Felt very comfortable through out the visit where he had to get a tooth pulled. My son just saw them for the first time and his experience was great as well! We live in Allen and am willing to drive an extra couple of miles knowing we will always be taken care of and be given a sense of peace through out the visit, considering not many people enjoy seeing the dentist! Thank you guys, you are great!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

They're awesome!!!! The facilities are top notch and Dr. Cooper is amazing!!! She's extremely friendly and professional. You can choose the channel you want to watch and they'll give you headphones so that you can hear it. It plays on a TV in front of you and on a TV above you when you lay down. They have Kourig coffee, free wifi (for anyone waiting), and a very comfortable waiting room. I've never even had to wait for Dr. Cooper. It seems like she does her schedule well. Everyone in the office is super friendly - not cheesy friendly - genuine friendly. I love it there. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Thorough, professional, and friendly office! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My family enjoys visiting Dr.Cooper and her staff. They always go out of their way to make us feel comfortable & at home. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167619
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff were amazing. My appointment earlier this week was best experience I've ever had. Dr. Cooper and her staff were very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't think of going to any other dentist. I've already started recommending Dr. Cooper to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great staff and VERY accommodating! No wait and a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167623
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I just had my first appointment with Dr. Cooper and her staff. I can't say enough about how great she and her staff are. The best experience I've ever had a dentist ever. Dr. Cooper and her staff were very thorough, detailed and friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always very courtesy, helpful and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone was super and Dr. Cooper is great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I recently moved to Frisco and found this dentist online. From the first contact to my first appointment I was extremely impressed with the entire staff. Their professional approach was great. Dr. Cooper explained everything.. She is great More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love the professionalism. The care I received was amazing More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Ms. Lucia and Dr. Cooper are always very nice and professional! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

they are the best More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Loved Sweet a Tooth Dental! We had been visiting the same dentist for years and my 12 year old son was hesitant about changing. Right after our appointment he said he's glad we changed, loved the new office and couldn't wait for his 6 month check up. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My family had a wonderful experience with Dr. Cooper and her staff. They're all nice and pleasant with great customer service skills. The environment is very relaxing. I highly recommend this team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff are AMAZING! Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My son loved his experience. He normally kicks, screams and runs for the door but the staff was great. Love the office space and environment too. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I had a tooth that has been bothering me for 3 years. I could not chew on it or floss between it without nearing tears. I have had several dentist look at my tooth and one dentist filled the tooth twice with no improvement. Dr. Cooper evaluated my tooth and suggested we remove the fill that had been placed and investigate what the problem is. She took her time, entertained me with her witty dental talk, and to much success MY TOOTH IS PAIN FREE:). I can chew...I can floss and literally no pain. I'd say it's a miracle but really it's much less dramatic than that. Dr. Cooper took her time to check my tooth, she listened to my symptoms, and she used her expertise to fix me. I am so thankful to have found Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great service, very accommodating, and they get you in and out! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Best dental experience ever!!!! Dr.Cooper and her staff are a great team. Beautiful facility. I highly recommend!!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The first visit was with my daughter, she's 13, she LOVED the office, the staff and Dr Cooper, so did I. We are now in the process of switching our entire family to Sweet Tooth Dental Loft!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience. My 8 yr old was expecting pain but reported "it didn't hurt at all!"Thanks to Dr. Cooper and her staff for relieving her stress and making the experience a good one. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very clean! I work in a dental office myself and I am very aware of the Doctor who puts emphasis on presentation of their space. Not only is it stylish it is pristine in all areas. Every person I came in contact with there was friendly and helpful. Dr. Cooper was thorough and educated me on my options for restorative procedures like I was hoping she would. They have the latest in technology and Dr. Cooper is at the top of her game. Got to give a shout out to the hygienist she was really gentle and has a very caring personality. In every way it was a fantastic experience. My children are going back next week for a cleaning and I'm having work done as well! You won't find a better place to go in the metroplex! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Wonderful experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very pleasant experience. Great Staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The doctor was very personable! I was very impressed when the doctor explained in detail to me what happens between a bridge and an implant. She was very careful and thorough. It was as if I was her only patient! She made me feel comfortable and special. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I had an excellent experience. I do not like going to the dentist. The assistant who cleaned my teeth and Dr. Cooper eased my concerns by explaining the procedures and providing headphones that neutralized the high pitched sounds of the cleaning and buffing devices.. The dental assistant completed the cleaning in a painless and efficient manner. Dr. Cooper thoroughly examined my teeth and gums and explained my e-rays. I recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft without reservation More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper is a great dentist. With so many options in Frisco, it is worth it to see her. She is thorough and cheerful. I trust her enough to even render services to my children. She has made "going to the dentist" very pleasant concept for myself and my kids. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I have been going to this dentist, Dr. Cooper, for ten months. This is the first time in my 66 years that I have not been afraid to get my gums numbed. Dr. Cooper has unbelievable bedside manner. It is, I think, the tone of her voice that is calming. She has a wonderful personality. Dr. Cooper is also very professional and she explains everything that she is doing when you are in her chair. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper and her staff is very professional and caring. She wants the best for all her clients and it shows. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

First time visit at your office yesterday for regular cleaning and xrays - but also a crown.I am very impressed with the entire process. Since I am extremely anxious about all dental procedures, I was very pleased with the way everyone at this office made sure I was okay and feeling as comfortable as possible throughout the process. Noted genuine concern from all staff and also very personable, friendly and informative. Considering my anxiety regarding dentist appointments - this was one of the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Professional and painless experience More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love Camelia! She explains everything thoroughly and is very efficient. Her entire staff has a great personality and they are all very "sweet!"We are a family of seven and she sees all of us. My kids ages range from 4-13 and she caters well to them. I totally recommend them!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Cooper did a great job repairing my tooth. The front office staff was very professional and explained everything in detail. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

On first visit, met 5 staff members and each was extremely courteous and friendly. Researched many dentists in the Frisco area before selecting Sweet Tooth, and I wasn't disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167627
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167643
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167645
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167636
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167610
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167637
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167615
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167626
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5165236
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Sweet Tooth is the best dental office that I have ever been to. The staff is friendly and professional, the office is clean and modern, and my visit went smoothly. We are excited to be patients of Dr. Cooper. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13932170
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

So far I'm impressed with the reviews and how the staff seem to be happy to be a part of her team. I'm looking forward to visiting the office at the beginning of the year. More

4.2
ReviewTracker-5164677
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5169722
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

This was my first visit. Dr. Cooper was great. However, her office does not bill secondary insurance. If I would not have to pay the difference and bill my secondary insurance( and wait to be reimbursed) I would diffenently stay with Dr. Cooper. She was awesome. Due to the secondary insurance, I will have to keep looking for another dentist. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5167631
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-04-17
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff was great. Very patient and took time to make sure I was comfortable. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5214566
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

This was my first visit. Dr. Cooper was great. However, her office does not bill secondary insurance. If I would not have to pay the difference and bill my secondary insurance( and wait to be reimbursed) I would diffenently stay with Dr. Cooper. She was awesome. Due to the secondary insurance, I will have to keep looking for another dentist. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Professional, and accommodating staff. I needed to get in quickly, and did not feel like I was being up charged for unnecessary services. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

good experience More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. Truly enjoyed how everyone took their time to explain the procedures and did not rush me. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dentist is great. Office is new The front office and staff need to work on customer service for greetings, informing new patients on their process and procedures and being flexible with parents accompanying their children. Front office needs to improve on communication. No warm atmosphere and they don't call patients by their name! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

It was a wonderful experience. Very friendly More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Lovely attitudes and they try to keep you comfortable as much as possible More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5167009
Review from  |  Source: Foursquare  | 

Great dentist, hygienist and very professional and courteous staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5167010
Review from  |  Source: Foursquare  | 

Awesome, friendly staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.