8838 Coleman Blvd Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Sweet Tooth Dental Loft

Dr. Camelia Cooper and her wonderful staff love hearing from our valued patients both in person and on online review boards. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us to learn and grow into a better dental practice for our Frisco-area patients. We like to share our patient reviews because not only do they help us, but they help future patients learn more about us. The reviews below give you a real look at the people and energy of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft through the eyes of our current patients. We want our new patients to feel comfortable when they come in to see us, so we encourage them to read through the patient reviews below before they call to make their appointment with Dr. Cooper.

Filter10 Reviews  
Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-04-17
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2016

The staff was great. Very patient and took time to make sure I was comfortable. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2015

This was my first visit. Dr. Cooper was great. However, her office does not bill secondary insurance. If I would not have to pay the difference and bill my secondary insurance( and wait to be reimbursed) I would diffenently stay with Dr. Cooper. She was awesome. Due to the secondary insurance, I will have to keep looking for another dentist. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2014

Professional, and accommodating staff. I needed to get in quickly, and did not feel like I was being up charged for unnecessary services. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2014

good experience More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2014

Highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. Truly enjoyed how everyone took their time to explain the procedures and did not rush me. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2014

Dentist is great. Office is new The front office and staff need to work on customer service for greetings, informing new patients on their process and procedures and being flexible with parents accompanying their children. Front office needs to improve on communication. No warm atmosphere and they don't call patients by their name! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2014

It was a wonderful experience. Very friendly More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2014

Lovely attitudes and they try to keep you comfortable as much as possible More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5167009
Review from M.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jan 09, 2014

Great dentist, hygienist and very professional and courteous staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5167010
Review from L.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Feb 06, 2013

Awesome, friendly staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.