8838 Coleman Blvd Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Sweet Tooth Dental Loft

Dr. Camelia Cooper and her wonderful staff love hearing from our valued patients both in person and on online review boards. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us to learn and grow into a better dental practice for our Frisco-area patients. We like to share our patient reviews because not only do they help us, but they help future patients learn more about us. The reviews below give you a real look at the people and energy of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft through the eyes of our current patients. We want our new patients to feel comfortable when they come in to see us, so we encourage them to read through the patient reviews below before they call to make their appointment with Dr. Cooper.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2018

Outstanding dental office! Dr. Cooper is by far the most thorough and knowledgeable dentist I've ever been too. She is very caring and professional. Her staff are top notch as well! They make going to the dentist not so bad. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Coleman is sweet and professional. The staff is incredibly friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2018

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Cooper. I absolutely hate going to the dentist but Dr. Cooper has made my experience with a new dentist very easy. She is always on time, very personable and ensures that I understand what she is doing and what is going withy teeth. I have several friends to her and they all have had equally pleasant experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

After 10 years I changed dentist. I did not take decision lightly and did research and found Sweet Tooth Dental and Dr. Cooper. Today was my first visit and I was very impressed! Very nice comfortable waiting area with water and k cups. The staff was super friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper performed a great exam. She was very professional and friendly. I have found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Cooper et al. of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft left me a satisfied customer.  List of pros - Efficient new patient admin process. Friendly receptionist. Comfortable & relaxing lobby environment. Appointment time was met within minutes of my arrival. Dental Assistant was friendly, provided clear information before and during her set up prior to Dr. Cooper's exam. Dr. Cooper is calm and friendly, provides clear explanations of what she is needing to do, doing or recommending to do and why, patiently answered any questions I had. I agreed to complete the recommended work (2 fillings and replacement of an existing filling) & was pleased to find out I did not have to come back later but instead - the DA began prep immediately and Dr. Cooper began the work as soon as I was ready.What I am trying to convey is that the entire experience was efficient, professional and delivered with proper courtesy / respect.List of cons - none.I look forward to the long term Dr. / patient relationship I will have with Dr. Cooper and Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Cooper et al. of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft left me a satisfied customer.   List of pros - Efficient new patient admin process. Friendly receptionist. Comfortable & relaxing lobby environment. Appointment time was met within minutes of my arrival. Dental Assistant was friendly, provided clear information before and during her set up prior to Dr. Cooper's exam. Dr. Cooper is calm and friendly, provides clear explanations of what she is needing to do, doing or recommending to do and why, patiently answered any questions I had. I agreed to complete the recommended work (2 fillings and replacement of an existing filling) & was pleased to find out I did not have to come back later but instead - the DA began prep immediately and Dr. Cooper began the work as soon as I was ready. What I am trying to convey is that the entire experience was efficient, professional and delivered with proper courtesy / respect. List of cons - none. I look forward to the long term Dr. / patient relationship I will have with Dr. Cooper and Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10687619
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2016

My 4 year old LOVES Dr. Cooper and her staff. I had interviewed several dentists for my son, I felt good with them and so glad I went with her. He's been going to her since he was small and to this day always excited to visit! Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9002365
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

We took our 4 year old in for a checkup/cleaning. They are very gentle, no tears and did a great job. I also went in on a separate visit for a cleaning. I was very pleased with the entire process ( ease of scheduling, online medical forms to avoid delays at the office, quality of work, atmosphere, etc). This is great place if you're looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8862978
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2016

If I could give this 6 stars, I would! I was referred by my boss originally, had the best experience and went on to refer my boyfriend who also loved it! They have excellent customer service, a lovely atmosphere, and the doctor is incredible. I'm so happy we'll be living close and will continue to come here and refer people to them!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5165247
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2015

Great Dentist, awesome staff. Sending my family here and would recommend Dr. Cooper to you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11713762
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2013

Great Dentist! The staff and dentist are very friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper is very thorough and was gentle with my cleaning and filling. I am usually very nervous at the dentist but they made me fill at ease. They have two flat screens you can watch,one on the ceiling and one in front of you which I thought was nice. Oh and they even give you goggles to keep the water and debris from getting in your eyes. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5165236
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2013

Sweet Tooth is the best dental office that I have ever been to. The staff is friendly and professional, the office is clean and modern, and my visit went smoothly. We are excited to be patients of Dr. Cooper. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.