8838 Coleman Blvd Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Sweet Tooth Dental Loft

Dr. Camelia Cooper and her wonderful staff love hearing from our valued patients both in person and on online review boards. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us to learn and grow into a better dental practice for our Frisco-area patients. We like to share our patient reviews because not only do they help us, but they help future patients learn more about us. The reviews below give you a real look at the people and energy of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft through the eyes of our current patients. We want our new patients to feel comfortable when they come in to see us, so we encourage them to read through the patient reviews below before they call to make their appointment with Dr. Cooper.

Filter238 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6651490
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2015

We just moved to Frisco and of course needing to find a dentist quick because of a problem. They immediately got me in and took care of the problem. They are super friendly and make you feel comfortable. I think I have found my new dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-24
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2017

Excellent and professional, always. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-24
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2017

You make me comfortable More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-24
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2017

Great Staff!! Everything was explained well and they got everything done in one visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

The staff was efficient and friendly. Made me feel comfortable knowing I deal with dental anxiety. Would highly recommend More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-27
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2017

My appt started on time and the staff was very helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-15
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2016

Thank you so much for the great job on Monica's teeth!! You guys are fantastic!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-23
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2016

Dr. Cooper and her staff are by far an excellent team. I recently had broken a crown ( right before thanksgiving ) and not only did I get an appointment in a timely manner but her front desk was able to tell me what my insurance was expected to do for me as well. Dr. Cooper got me numb and it was the most comfortable experience I have ever had in a dental chair ever! ( Not to mention the massaging chair back that was going the entire time! ) Her chair-side assistant was pleasant and very good at what she does throughout the appt. My temporary looks and feels so good right now I will have no problem eating dinner with the family tomorrow. No one will even be able to tell I had any work done at all. I can not recommend her enough and her location being in Frisco Square is another unique part of going to her office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-13
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2016

I just love everyone at Sweet Tooth. Everyone is so kind, it certainly makes visits less stressful for people like myself, who have had traumatic dental visits in the past. I'm so grateful to have found Dr. Cooper. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Cooper and her staff are amazing. I am a new patient with them and my first visit and procedure was nothing short of pure satisfaction! They explained everything that was going to happen step by step. I felt well informed and I felt no pain throughout the process.I am very happy and glad I picked them for my dental care. I highly recommend them.Craig More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-13
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2016

Awesome place to visit where you're not just a number. Staff is friendly and service is on point. Dentist is great with kids of all ages and is very knowledgeable! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-20
Review from R...  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

As always the staff is awesome, the office is comfortable and has coffee and bottled water, WIFI, you name it and they have thought of it. Now we get to the reason for the visit. It was also awesome,the Dr. and her assistant we very thorough, with their work and my mouth :-). they were cheerful and full of energy and fun this is a contagious atmosphere. So if you don't want to enjoy a dentist visit this is not the place for you. I will go no where else for my dental care.Richard Shultz More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-01
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2016

I rarely went to dentists due to limited insurance as a student. The few I went to were either mediocre or bordering on obnoxious. So I had trepidations about my first visit here. HOWEVER they were fantastic on every level. The hygenists are informative, the front desk is friendly and helpful, working with Dr. Cooper is like talking to a friend. I actually look forward to my visits. I finished an Invisaline consultation the other day and literally danced out of the office! I havent even mentioned their state of the art equipment and beautiful office. Do yourself and your teeth a favor and go here! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-01
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2016

I finally found my dentist. Love everything about this office and their staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-31
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2016

Dr. Cooper and her staff are awesome. I'm never worried when I have to go into the office. I travel from the Lake Dallas area for this great experience and to think most people hate going to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2016

We really like this practice. Dr. Cooper is an excellent dentist. Our daughter needed a crown and was very nervous about the procedure. The staff took time to walk her through everything to alleviate her anxiety. Dr. Cooper did a great job fitting the crown as well as matching the color - and she did not rush the procedure. We truly appreciate the fact that she took her time and did such a good job.The practice is clean and convenient. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Cooper seems to be in the field to truly help with dental health of her patients- which is so refreshing to experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-12
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2016

Very professional, on time, explained everything & and took extra steps to assure my dental health More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-07
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 06, 2016

The best experience in my 45 years of going to the dentist. She worked on the upper and lower and I didnt feel a thing! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-21
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2016

I received an A+ experience from Dr. Cooper and the friendly staff at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft last week. I was very nervous about trying out a new dentist because I was mentally preparing myself to get shamed and scolded about the poor state of my teeth. However, in the end I was very pleased with how professional and proactive the ladies were about treating me! Dr. Cooper, Yung, Kelly, and especially Damaris were all delightful to meet and work with, and I am so happy to have found Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-13
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Dr. Cooper is very patient and thorough. Her team walked me through each step by informing me of what will happen and the next step. I am usually very anxious about going to the dentist, especially having s crown. However, I did NOT have any pain, discomfort, and was very comfortable. I did NOT have Nitrous Oxide ! Thank you for providing me a great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-10
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2016

The Staff is great! Very attentive and professional and great job at what they do. The facility is modern and well equipped. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-15
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2016

My visits to Sweet Tooth Dental are always a great experience. The staff is very professional and I would highly recommend their team to anyone in search of a family dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr Cooper is wonderful. Her staff is very easy going and super easy to work with. I finally found my Dentist More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-03
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

I love the entire staff at sweet tooth!! I feel completely comfortable w Dr Cooper and my kids do too!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-20
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2016

Dr. Cooper and staff are great. They are friendly and quick. Thank you again for another great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-14
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2016

Simply amazing! Energetic, friendly team, great ambience. I look forward to each visit. Dr.Cooper is awesome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-13
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

Excellent, great staff. Very personalable and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-26
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2016

Great dentist and staff with a state of the art modern facility. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-24
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2016

Great service! It was on time, fast and solve my issue. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-19
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2016

The service at Sweet tooth Dental is outstanding. Dr Cooper and her staff are great. They are very nice and very friendly. When I arrive for my appointment I have never had to wait no more than 5 to 10 mins before taken back to get my dental work done. Dr Cooper let's you know what she is about to do as well as what to expect before she proceeds. She is constantly checking on you throughout the process as well. The #1 Denist and # 1 staff in Texas. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2016

Very professional, nice atmosphere, great staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-01
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2016

The staff and dentist are always friendly and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-19
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2016

Wonderful people. As pleasant as any experience in the Dentist's office could possibly be. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2016

Extremely nice and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2015

Very professional services from everyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2015

Great experience! I'm lucky to have found a dentist that didn't mind talking me through every step of replacing a crown. I'm extremely anxious while having dental treatment. Dr. Cooper took extra care and time with me to keep me comfortable. The office staff is also very knowledgeable (not fresh out of dental school) and friendly. I'd recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2015

Dr Cooper and her staff are the creme de la creme in the Frisco area. Best dentist hands down that I have ever visited. Put her at the top of your list if you are looking for a dentist in north Dallas area. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6639125
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2015

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is the best dental practice at which I have been a patient in the last 30 years! For the past two years, Dr. Cooper and her hygienists have provided excellent dental care to my wife and me, and the receptionist has helped us to better understand our dental plan. Our scheduled appointments begin within minutes of our arrival, so we are not waiting for long periods. The hygienists take the xrays, clean and polish our teeth promptly and efficiently. Dr. Cooper and the hygienists take care to thoroughly explain brushing and flossing techniques and explain changes in our teeth since our last visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6592283
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2015

So happy to have found Sweet Tooth Dental. Great officer and everyone is so nice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6592284
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2015

Dr. Cooper and her staff were so kind and helpful. Also, they were thorough and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. The office facility is beautiful and clean. I am happy to have found Sweet Tooth Dental. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6409618
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2015

Great Provider and staff. Will never need a new dentist. Sticking and staying with this one! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5715190
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2015

Staff is courteous and on time! Procedure went well and I went back to work the same day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5510231
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore! I love Dr Cooper and her gang. They are awesome. Great job girls! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2015

I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore! I love Dr Cooper and her gang. They are awesome. Great job girls! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5377730
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2015

Best dentist team ever! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5311599
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2015

Great location, very clean and pleasant environment. Amazing dentist and staff. These words can not truly describe or measure my experience with them. I personally avoided dental visits because of simple ignorance however the people at Sweet Tooth took the time to explain everything and placed my ignorance in check. I would highly recommend this company and staff to anyone who is looking for a dentist and dental staff that truly cares about their patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5240159
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2015

Excellent More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169723
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2015

The staff is very friendly and proficient at what they do. I had a very tight schedule to be seen and they were very accommodating. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169724
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2015

I have had such great experiences here, Dr. Camelia Cooper is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169725
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2015

I was pretty hesitant going into the dentist office because, it has been so long. Dr.Cooper made me feel so comfortable and so overwhelmingly happy to be there. I felt like we were old college friends or something. She's amazing. My teeth look perfect and I'm actually excited to go back and see her again. Thanks for the awesome experience!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169726
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2015

Dr. Cooper and her staff make you feel welcomed as soon as you step in the door. The environment is very comfortable, the pricing is reasonable and perhaps above all else you get a sense of competence and integrity from the entire team. I've already recommended to the rest of my family members. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169727
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2015

The staff is wonderful, exceeds expectations, very minimal wait time and very accomadating! Dr. Cooper is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable, providing careful attention to making sure patients are informed of their treatment. Staff members are very personable and connects with patients. Great place and I would highly recommend to others! My family of four just became life long clients More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2015

The staff is wonderful, exceeds expectations, very minimal wait time and very accomadating! Dr. Cooper is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable, providing careful attention to making sure patients are informed of their treatment. Staff members are very personable and connects with patients. Great place and I would highly recommend to others! My family of four just became life long clients More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169728
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper listens and explains what the treatment will be. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper listens and explains what the treatment will be. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169729
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2015

Dr Cooper and her staff is very professional. Dr Cooper and her staff is very considerate of their patients time. Appointments and personal documents can be done on line prior to your visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169730
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2015

Sweeeeeeeeeerret More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2015

Dr Cooper and her staff is very professional. Dr Cooper and her staff is very considerate of their patients time. Appointments and personal documents can be done on line prior to your visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169731
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2015

Had my first visit at this office yesterday and I loved it here. Like many others, I have a phobia/anxiety of the dentist and am usually pretty nervous. The staff is great and Dr. Cooper is excellent; really warm, professional, and knowledgeable people. It will really be easy to keep coming back on a regular schedule for maintenance without dread. They told me things about my teeth that had never been explained before and I appreciated that. They didn't try to make me do unnecessary procedures or sell me on products and their prices are very fair. Can't say enough good things about them and I'm looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5169732
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2015

Awesome experience! The entire staff is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2015

Awesome experience! The entire staff is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2015

Excellent and friendly staff! Procedure was smooth and time friendly More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

Dr. Cooper and her staff are so totally awesome. I am so happy to have found a professional in my community who can treat my entire family and who does so with care, concern and great skill.The customer service, attention to detail and relaxed environment that remains professional at all times just enhances the whole experience. Most importantly, my children are comfortable and that makes a huge difference.Thank you Dr. Cooper! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2015

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft provides my family with excellent service which is why I will always refer them to family and coworkers. My 4 year old son recently had an accident at school where he hit mouth on the teacher's desk. It was a scary site so I called Dr. Cooper's office immediately and was told to come in asap. She and her staff moved quickly to check on him and let us know his status within a few minutes of his x-rays. Our minds were put at ease because she was so knowledgeable and so quick to access the trama. Thankfully no major damage was found. Thank you all so much for putting parents minds at ease! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2015

Outstanding Service! The entire staff is very professional and courteous. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2015

Dr. Cooper and her entire staff are top notch! Very caring and warm office, latest in technology, and completely comfortable, and yes, painless!! Thanks to your entire staff, Dr. Cooper! You are doing so much right in her practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr. Cooper is the best dentist! She made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. Tooth extractions are never pleasant but this visit wasn't too bad. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2015

I broke part of my tooth over the weekend and the Sweet Tooth Dental Loft team worked to fit me in on Monday morning. Everyone was so friendly and the dentist explained everything to me. This is the best dental office I have ever been to. The office is clean and I was able to watch sports while I received a dental crown. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2015

This is the friendliest dental office ever! Everyone is so super nice and awesome. Dr. Cooper and her staff truly care about their patients and make you feel comfortable and at ease. I hate going to the dentist but I love going here. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2015

Great staff mad getting my crown a very positive experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2015

I like the level of customer service and personal service from Dr. Cooper and DeMaris. I haven't had a dentist clean my teeth in a while. It's usually the hygenist. Very professional team and clean office/facility. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2015

Always a great experience with Dr. Cooper and her wonderful staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2015

Great dentist and staff!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. Cooper and her team to everyone I know looking for a good dentist. The staff are very professional and friendly. It's good to have professionals listen to your concerns and accommodate you accordingly. I look forward to a good healthy relationship with the entire office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from R...  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2015

The office is very clean and professional, yet friendly to the point of being almost family. I have nothing but praise for Dr Cooper and her entire staff and will recommend them to everyone that needs a great dentist and a wonderful experience in dental office. Richard Shultz More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2015

this was the first time i was visiting a dentist, they gave me well care. excellent staffs i will definitely visit again More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2015

The office itself is very beautiful and inviting. The receptionist was able to get me in ASAP, I was in lots of pain. Verified my benefits right away. I did not have to wait long to be brought back, everyone in the office was very nice. The dentist and her assistant were gentle and took great care of me. I will be back for a full exam and will be bringing my children there in the near future. I also highly recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2015

My dental experience ever!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2015

Dr. Cooper and her staff are wonderful! My cleaning was very thorough and gentle. With my insurance changing I had to find a new dentist after 20+ years of going to the same one. Let me just say that I'm glad my insurance changed. Highly recommend Dr. Cooper !! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 01, 2015

I've been going to the same dentist for 20+ years, and with my insurance changing I had to find another dentist. Dr. Cooper and her staff are extremely professional and friendly. The cleaning went smoothly and Dr. Cooper was very gentle, and thorough. I'm glad my family now goes to Dr. Cooper, and I will recommend her to everyone! Glad my insurance changed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2014

very good More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2014

Great service Up to date facilities. Great with my daughter! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2014

Love this dentist office!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2014

Nice staff, made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2014

Exceptional as ever More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2014

I always enjoy going to the dentist now. Dr Cooper and her staff are amazing. I highly recommend her to everyone More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2014

Just sweet experience you all great More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2014

I had a wonderfull experience. The staff is just great, I love it here. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2014

I have never been a person who kept regular dental appointments because I always had such anxiety about it. Since I have been a patient of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft, I actually look forward to my appointments. Dr. Cooper and her staff are amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2014

The staff of Sweet Tooth Dental are amazing! They make dental visits a joy! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2014

Great experience as always. Quick, clean, professional. Exactly how it should be. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2014

Can't say enough great things about the staff and the facility. Looking forward to moving the whole family over to this practice.thanks. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2014

This place is truly awesome, I used to HATE going to the dentist, and thankfully I have found somewhere where all the staff are so patient, knowledgeable, friendly, reassuring, and make you feel o comfortable, you forget your actually in there for 'work' to be done! They go at your pace, and the TVs above you help take your mind of it as well! You won't find a better clinic, Dr Coleman, Lucia and all the team are just amazing. Thanks so much for making me feel so much more comfortable in visiting! :0 More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2014

I love Sweet Tooth Dental Loft!!! After my first visit, I was immediately recommending Sweet Tooth to my family. The staff and Dr. Cooper were professional, friendly, kind and thorough. I have never felt more comfortable at a dentist office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2014

I had a very enjoyable visit at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. I got a very thorough teeth cleaning and there is alway good energy in the office setting. I really appreciate everyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2014

It is always a wonderful going to Sweet Tooth! Everyone makes you feel so welcome and the staff is highly trained! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2014

I am only 9 and I like coming to See Dr. Cooper and everyone else in the office. They make coming to the dentist fun. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2014

Outstanding is the only word! The care that is provided is second to none. Simply the best! I am a traveling Nurse but I receive my care at Sweet Tooth. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2014

Dr Cooper is such a wonderful dentist. She just puts you at ease I'm so glad she's my dentist wouldn't trade her she's the best!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2014

This was my first visit to Sweet Tooth. Dr. Cooper was prompt, thorough, personable and informative. The staff was very friendly and outgoing. The atmosphere was great. I've already referred one co-worker! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2014

A real pleasure to visit, they make you feel at ease, and for once I do not dread going to the dentist! Thanks to all of you for an outstanding place, and patience, and for creating such a great environment, with friendly staff to have your teeth checked out! Jo More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2014

I love everything and everyone at Dr. Coopers office. They are amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2014

Such friendly staff and warmth in Sweet Tooth's office, and Dr. Cooper ROCKS!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2014

Dr. Cooper and her staff provide excellent service in a comfortable and attractive environment. I'm telling all of my friends!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2014

Always profession, friendly, and a good dental experience!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2014

The doctor was very nice and attentive. She provided a thorough exam and I felt comfortable with her recommendations. The dental assistant was also very nice. She was personal and made me comfortable with the entire experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2014

Love the office staff and Dr. Cooper! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2014

Excellent, as always! My son LOVES being able to watch TV during his cleaning! The staff is SO nice, and I can't say enough about Dr. Cooper!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2014

Went in for a filling replacement and was in and out in less than an hour! Love the staff and Dr. Cooper. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2014

Great-my daughter doesn't even complain to go to the dentist anymore because she feels so safe in Dr Coopers care. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2014

The office is beautifully appointed. The staff is professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2014

Always top notch service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2014

The staff was amazing! Everyone was friendly, courteous and customer focused. The dentistry ranked supreme in my opinion. Not rough on the gums as I have found other dentist and no guilt trips about flossing as most dentists. My family has found our new dentist in Frisco Texas. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2014

I can't stop bragging about how wonderful Dr. Cooper and her staff was, they didn't make me feel like a "new" patient but made me feel right at home in their beautifully decorated office. It was such a pleasure. I look forward to my next dental visit something that in the past you would never hear me say. Love It !!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2014

At Sweet Tooth Dental, they make you feel right at home from the minute you walk in. The staff are friendly and helpful.Dr Cooper uses the state of the art technology to make sure her patients are 100% satisfied with the work. My whole family recently switched to Sweet Tooth and we are glad we did that. My overall rating for Sweet Toot is excellent!!Oh!! And By the way on your way out don't forget to stop by the gourmet cup cake place right next door!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2014

Welcoming environment, friendly staff, and Dr. Cooper is amazing! There's a coffee bar, free Wi-fi, and TVs on the ceiling above your chair. Will definitely be going back and recommending this practice to all my friends! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2014

My daughter and I totally loved our experience at Sweet Tooth Dental. The Dentist and her staff were very polite and professional!Thank you,Dexter Hernandez More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2014

Great service, Dr Cooper is a good dentist that I would recommend to others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2014

I love this dentist! ! She is amazing and her staff is fabulous! ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2014

Camila was able to repair work done at a previous dentist very easily. She is very personable and went above and beyond putting me at ease after my last horrendous experience at a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2014

My son and I went in for a routine visit and I had the cavity. Dr. Cooper was immediately able to squeeze me in and I got my filling the sane day. Of course my son was thrilled to stay longer and was entertained by the various televisions, and iPads that were available to him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2014

Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2014

I've found my new home! The office was clean, modern and the ENTIRE staff was friendly and professional. My son came in to get a filling (chipped tooth). Dr. Cooper took time to explain the situation in a courteous manner and really put my son at ease. The entire visit was less than one hour (including new patient paperwork). Our visit was yesterday and I've already referred someone in need of dental work to Dr. Cooper's office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 09, 2014

Jacey and Dr. Cooper were wonderful with my 2.5 year old son. They showed him all of the tools they used, described how they worked, and let him touch them. They didn't force him to do anything he wasn't ready for. Overall, we didn't get much accomplished, but he did have a very positive first trip to the dentist. I'm confident our next visit will be even better and he might even get his teeth cleaned! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2014

Everyone is terrific. Professional and so nice! I referred my boyfriend and he feels the same. Makes a dental appointment a pleasurable experience. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2014

Great atmosphere! Great staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2014

The staff is very friendly and polite. Everyone took their time and didnt rush me , would recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft to anyone 5 stars More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2014

Great service, very friendly staff and very caring for my well being More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2014

PLEASANT AND THOROUGH STAFF WITH EXCELLENT CARE More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2014

Dr. Cooper is by far the best Dentist I've been to. I walked into her office during lunch, because of Issues I'm having with my wisdom teeth and TMJ. She was able to see me within 5 minutes to re-evaluate my x-rays and was able to alleviate the pain and get me to the right specialist. Dr. Cooper also has a friendly and very knowledgeable staff to compliment her dental practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2014

Lovely office, Dr. Cooper and staff are very personable. Appointments always run on time as scheduled. I had a very bad experience with another dentist that was recommending treatments that I did not need just to generate revenue- Dr. Cooper is very honest and I am so happy I found her! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2014

Appointment on time, great job. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2014

The dentist is excellent and also very nice. I had a pleasurable time having my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2014

I had a 6 month cleaning. My cleaning began without delay. Jaycee, the hygienist/assistant and Dr. Cooper, dentist, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and explaining flossing techniques. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2014

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2014

I have a great experience everytime I go. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2014

Excellent! Staff is friendly. Environment is extremely comfortable. Dr cooper is a delight! Highly recommended for all ages More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2014

I always have a good experience with you guys! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2014

Everyone was so nice and the office was beautiful!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2014

The atmosphere at Sweet Tooth is very welcoming and friendly. All of the assistants make you feel comfortable and treat you like family. Dr. Cooper is very professional and did a great job explaining everything in detail, which I appreciated, because it puts you at ease when having any type of dental work done. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2014

I am 9 years old. Dr Cooper made me feel comfortable. She was very gentle. She advised my mom on what I need to do to keep my mouth and teeth healthy. I love the spin toothbrush she recommended for me. Her waiting room is awesome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2014

Love the team at Sweet Tooth Dental. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2014

Dr Cooper and her staff have always taken great care of me. They are very honest and caring. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2014

Fantastic !from the minute I walked in . Exceeded my expectations . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2014

Everyone was very nice! The place is super stylish, not like any other dentistry! It makes you feel at home. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2014

I was a few minutes late and I was able to get right in and was finished pretty quickly.Love the environment and the people here. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2014

As usual my visit at your office was prompt, personal and professional. I was very pleased with the services that you provided. One of which was my teeth whitening. I have received numerous compliments regarding the brightness of my teeth. Thanks for making my visit accommodating and providing a top level of services. I actually look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2014

Had a wonderful experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2014

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is an outstanding Dental Practice where you are treated with warmth and care. Dr. Cooper and her staff are the best!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2014

Everyone's always extremely courteous and patient. They really take pride in their jobs. They male certain that we understand our dental needs and pam worth us to make it happen! -Nonah's mom More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2014

Fast, friendly, and honest. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 02, 2014

I broke my tooth on a Friday evening and Dr. Cooper worked to get me in the clinic as soon as she could on Monday morning. The staff is very personable and overall makes you feel very welcomed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 02, 2014

I had my 3 month follow up with Dr. Cooper on Monday. Once again I had an awesome experience. She and her staff were very thorough and detailed in explaining and providing my treatment. I don't ever remember a time in my life where I actually have looked forward to my dentist appointments. If you need a new dentist call Dr. Cooper, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2014

I love the service I receive at Sweet tooth Dental Loft, the staff is so sweet, caring and just down right awesome!!!I love Dr. Cooper she's so awesome, if you're looking for a dentist you should definitely choose Sweet Tooth Dental, our entire family is so very happy with their service, we live in Rockwall but it's so worth the drive.Thank you everyone for your great service!!!!The Walker Family More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2014

My experience was pleasant as always. Dr. Cooper and her staff are amazing and heaven sent! No issues during or after my visit. Everything went smoothly and now I can SMILE with confidence! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2014

Found out in early 2014 that our choice of dental insurance, Sweet Tooth Dental was not a provider. Our family was discourage with several attempts to find a new dentist; although our insurance was accepted we didn't find the comfort or trust levels that we had experienced at Sweet Tooth Dental. So, we made a decisoin to pay cash for cleaning and any work that was in immediate need for 2014 so we could return to Dr. Cooper and her staff. We will be sure to elect the proper dental coverage fduring my company's October Insurance selection for the calendar year 2015 in order to have my family taken care of by a true professional with an excellent staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2014

The staff took the time to explain procedures and provided excellent service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2014

Dentists are so friendly and thorough. I had another great cleaning yesterday! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2014

I absolutely love Dr. Cooper she's the best! Love her office staff as well. I look forward to coming twice a year!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2014

Excellent service. Excellent facility. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2014

Had a mouth guard made, and had absolutely no problems. The fit was perfect and not uncomfortable what so ever. Didn't even know I was wearing one. Wish I had done this sooner. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2014

Very professional service. Appreciate that they took the time during a routine exam to identify and resolve an issue with a few very old fillings. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2014

Prompt service, courteous and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2014

Dr. Cooper is amazing!! Sweet Tooth Dental is very clean and professional. Wonderful customer service and excellent staff. The staff is very personal and passionate about what they do. Dr. Cooper is excellent with children and adults. Best dental experience I have had in a long time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2014

Dr. Cooper, and her assistant were so patient during my 4 year old daughter's first visit to the dentist! She explained the parts of the preventative exam while she performed it, which has never happened before and explained what the dental X rays and pictures showed. I really enjoyed my visit and so did my daughter who has brushed her teeth every night since her appointment! Everyone from front office to back office were absolutely stellar! Thanks Sweet Tooth Dental! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2014

Thank you so much Dr Cooper for helping me out I was in so much pain but you came to my rescue and made sure I felt better. I sure do love DrCooper and her wonderful staff always so nice and caring. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2014

Best dentist ever! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2014

I love Dr. Cooper, Lucia and the rest of the staff at sweet tooth. It's always a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2014

When I got home and looked at my teeth, with my 8X mirror, they looked beautiful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2014

Staff is always very friendly and professional. Was disappointed in my previous dentist, but highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental for anyone looking for dental care in the Frisco/Prosper area. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2014

Dr Cooper and her staff are exceptional!! Not only are they professional and knowledgable they are also very friendly & prompt. I have switched our entire family to Sweet Tooth Dental Loft and all of us love it!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2014

Dr. Cooper removed all four of my wisdom teeth. Sweet Tooth Dental Loft was the perfect place to have this done. I felt comfortable, informed, and I was feelong better the next day. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2014

Dr. Cooper and her staff were great! Loved the atmosphere and the location. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2014

I love Sweet Tooth Dental such a friendly staff and Dr Cooper is the Best dentist in town!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2014

The staff as well as the dentist herself are wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2014

I had a great experience! Everyone in the office is very nice and welcoming! I will be recommending Dr. Cooper's office to family and friends! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2014

I used to manage a dental office so I am a tough one to please. I could not be happier with the staff and care that I receive at Sweet Tooth. I refer people there regularly. Dr Cooper is awesome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2014

I had a very good experience. I am glad we chose your office. Love the location. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2014

A very relaxed and easy visit for my dental procedure, Dr. Cooper and her team a true professionals!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2014

My experience at Sweet Tooth Dental was a very pleasant one. The office was very nice and clean. The receptionist was very friendly and Dr. Cooper was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2014

This office is fabulous! The staff was very personable and friendly. I liked the idea of completing the new patient paperwork prior to my appointment. I was seen immediately after my arrival. And, I love the chic and modern look of the office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2014

Love Dr Cooper and her staff they always make you feel special!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2014

Excellent service as well as professionalism by the staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2014

Amazing!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2014

Wonderful staff and environment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2014

The best Dental experience I have ever had! Very friendly and very comfortable. I had a lot of work done and was able to watch some of my favortie shows painfree! Very knowledgeable and extremely skilled in dental work! The consult and treatment plan was exactly what I needed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2014

I REALLY ENJOY COMING TO THIS OFFICE BECAUSE DR. COOPER AND HER STAFF IS JUST AWESOME. THEY REALLY MAKE YOU FEEL SO WELCOME. I AM SO GLAD THAT I TOOK MY SON THERE TO SEE HER. SHE IS JUST A BREATH OF FRESH AIR. LOVE YOU DR. COOPER & STAFF. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2014

Everyone in the office is fantastic! The dentist takes such good care of me! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2014

The staff was Very Professional and knowledgable in their area of work and at the same time was personable. The dentist provided clear and understandable explanations concerning my oral hygiene and the procedure to be taken during the current appointment and the future scheduled appointment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2014

A very pleasant experience, a solid professional staff!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2014

Everything was excellent with my visit. Everyone were professional and very nice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2014

Dr. Cooper and her staff are fantastic! I had a last minute change in my schedule and they accommodated by coming in earlier than they open to make sure I was out on time. They have always been prompted and professional! I highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2014

I love my new dentist home and share with my friends all the time to make the move to Sweet Tooth Dental. I love supporting other women professionals in my community. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2014

From the minute you walk in the door, you will know you are in the right place. Lucia and the staff will welcome you by name. And then Dr. Cooper will personally come out to greet you. It is a first-class experience from start to finish! Wouldn't go anywhere else for our family dental needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2014

My family loves this office! My husband (which is a big baby) saw Dr. Cooper a month ago for the first time and he is so glad he finally went to see them. Felt very comfortable through out the visit where he had to get a tooth pulled. My son just saw them for the first time and his experience was great as well! We live in Allen and am willing to drive an extra couple of miles knowing we will always be taken care of and be given a sense of peace through out the visit, considering not many people enjoy seeing the dentist! Thank you guys, you are great!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2014

They're awesome!!!! The facilities are top notch and Dr. Cooper is amazing!!! She's extremely friendly and professional. You can choose the channel you want to watch and they'll give you headphones so that you can hear it. It plays on a TV in front of you and on a TV above you when you lay down. They have Kourig coffee, free wifi (for anyone waiting), and a very comfortable waiting room. I've never even had to wait for Dr. Cooper. It seems like she does her schedule well. Everyone in the office is super friendly - not cheesy friendly - genuine friendly. I love it there. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2014

Thorough, professional, and friendly office! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2014

My family enjoys visiting Dr.Cooper and her staff. They always go out of their way to make us feel comfortable & at home. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2014

Dr. Cooper and her staff were amazing. My appointment earlier this week was best experience I've ever had. Dr. Cooper and her staff were very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't think of going to any other dentist. I've already started recommending Dr. Cooper to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2014

Great staff and VERY accommodating! No wait and a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2014

Always very courtesy, helpful and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2014

Everyone was super and Dr. Cooper is great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2014

I recently moved to Frisco and found this dentist online. From the first contact to my first appointment I was extremely impressed with the entire staff. Their professional approach was great. Dr. Cooper explained everything.. She is great More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2014

I love the professionalism. The care I received was amazing More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2014

Ms. Lucia and Dr. Cooper are always very nice and professional! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2014

they are the best More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2014

Loved Sweet a Tooth Dental! We had been visiting the same dentist for years and my 12 year old son was hesitant about changing. Right after our appointment he said he's glad we changed, loved the new office and couldn't wait for his 6 month check up. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2014

My family had a wonderful experience with Dr. Cooper and her staff. They're all nice and pleasant with great customer service skills. The environment is very relaxing. I highly recommend this team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2014

Dr. Cooper and her staff are AMAZING! Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2014

My son loved his experience. He normally kicks, screams and runs for the door but the staff was great. Love the office space and environment too. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2014

I had a tooth that has been bothering me for 3 years. I could not chew on it or floss between it without nearing tears. I have had several dentist look at my tooth and one dentist filled the tooth twice with no improvement. Dr. Cooper evaluated my tooth and suggested we remove the fill that had been placed and investigate what the problem is. She took her time, entertained me with her witty dental talk, and to much success MY TOOTH IS PAIN FREE:). I can chew...I can floss and literally no pain. I'd say it's a miracle but really it's much less dramatic than that. Dr. Cooper took her time to check my tooth, she listened to my symptoms, and she used her expertise to fix me. I am so thankful to have found Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2014

Great service, very accommodating, and they get you in and out! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2014

Always a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2014

Best dental experience ever!!!! Dr.Cooper and her staff are a great team. Beautiful facility. I highly recommend!!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2014

The first visit was with my daughter, she's 13, she LOVED the office, the staff and Dr Cooper, so did I. We are now in the process of switching our entire family to Sweet Tooth Dental Loft!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2014

Great experience. My 8 yr old was expecting pain but reported "it didn't hurt at all!"Thanks to Dr. Cooper and her staff for relieving her stress and making the experience a good one. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2014

Very clean! I work in a dental office myself and I am very aware of the Doctor who puts emphasis on presentation of their space. Not only is it stylish it is pristine in all areas. Every person I came in contact with there was friendly and helpful. Dr. Cooper was thorough and educated me on my options for restorative procedures like I was hoping she would. They have the latest in technology and Dr. Cooper is at the top of her game. Got to give a shout out to the hygienist she was really gentle and has a very caring personality. In every way it was a fantastic experience. My children are going back next week for a cleaning and I'm having work done as well! You won't find a better place to go in the metroplex! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2014

Wonderful experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2014

Very pleasant experience. Great Staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2014

The doctor was very personable! I was very impressed when the doctor explained in detail to me what happens between a bridge and an implant. She was very careful and thorough. It was as if I was her only patient! She made me feel comfortable and special. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2014

I had an excellent experience. I do not like going to the dentist. The assistant who cleaned my teeth and Dr. Cooper eased my concerns by explaining the procedures and providing headphones that neutralized the high pitched sounds of the cleaning and buffing devices.. The dental assistant completed the cleaning in a painless and efficient manner. Dr. Cooper thoroughly examined my teeth and gums and explained my e-rays. I recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft without reservation More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2014

Dr. Cooper is a great dentist. With so many options in Frisco, it is worth it to see her. She is thorough and cheerful. I trust her enough to even render services to my children. She has made "going to the dentist" very pleasant concept for myself and my kids. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2014

I have been going to this dentist, Dr. Cooper, for ten months. This is the first time in my 66 years that I have not been afraid to get my gums numbed. Dr. Cooper has unbelievable bedside manner. It is, I think, the tone of her voice that is calming. She has a wonderful personality. Dr. Cooper is also very professional and she explains everything that she is doing when you are in her chair. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2014

Dr. Cooper and her staff is very professional and caring. She wants the best for all her clients and it shows. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2014

First time visit at your office yesterday for regular cleaning and xrays - but also a crown.I am very impressed with the entire process. Since I am extremely anxious about all dental procedures, I was very pleased with the way everyone at this office made sure I was okay and feeling as comfortable as possible throughout the process. Noted genuine concern from all staff and also very personable, friendly and informative. Considering my anxiety regarding dentist appointments - this was one of the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2014

Professional and painless experience More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2014

I love Camelia! She explains everything thoroughly and is very efficient. Her entire staff has a great personality and they are all very "sweet!"We are a family of seven and she sees all of us. My kids ages range from 4-13 and she caters well to them. I totally recommend them!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2014

Dr. Cooper did a great job repairing my tooth. The front office staff was very professional and explained everything in detail. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2014

On first visit, met 5 staff members and each was extremely courteous and friendly. Researched many dentists in the Frisco area before selecting Sweet Tooth, and I wasn't disappointed. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5169722
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2015

This was my first visit. Dr. Cooper was great. However, her office does not bill secondary insurance. If I would not have to pay the difference and bill my secondary insurance( and wait to be reimbursed) I would diffenently stay with Dr. Cooper. She was awesome. Due to the secondary insurance, I will have to keep looking for another dentist. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-04-17
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2016

The staff was great. Very patient and took time to make sure I was comfortable. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2015

This was my first visit. Dr. Cooper was great. However, her office does not bill secondary insurance. If I would not have to pay the difference and bill my secondary insurance( and wait to be reimbursed) I would diffenently stay with Dr. Cooper. She was awesome. Due to the secondary insurance, I will have to keep looking for another dentist. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2014

Professional, and accommodating staff. I needed to get in quickly, and did not feel like I was being up charged for unnecessary services. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2014

good experience More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2014

Highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. Truly enjoyed how everyone took their time to explain the procedures and did not rush me. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2014

Dentist is great. Office is new The front office and staff need to work on customer service for greetings, informing new patients on their process and procedures and being flexible with parents accompanying their children. Front office needs to improve on communication. No warm atmosphere and they don't call patients by their name! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2014

It was a wonderful experience. Very friendly More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2014

Lovely attitudes and they try to keep you comfortable as much as possible More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.