8838 Coleman Blvd Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Sweet Tooth Dental Loft

Dr. Camelia Cooper and her wonderful staff love hearing from our valued patients both in person and on online review boards. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us to learn and grow into a better dental practice for our Frisco-area patients. We like to share our patient reviews because not only do they help us, but they help future patients learn more about us. The reviews below give you a real look at the people and energy of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft through the eyes of our current patients. We want our new patients to feel comfortable when they come in to see us, so we encourage them to read through the patient reviews below before they call to make their appointment with Dr. Cooper.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

This place is just amazing!! Came in on the wrong day for my appointment and they squeezed me into the schedule anyway! I Everyone is so nice!!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Great dentist experience! The hygienist was thorough and gentle. Dr. Cooper was awesome as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

They're the absolute best. It's a joy to go to the dentist! Every single person there is awesome. I feel like I'm hanging out with my friends when I go get my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

Had an amazing experience with Dr. Cooper on my first visit. The staff was nice and the office was VERY clean. Thankful to have found a permanent dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2018

Yeah, this group is the best. Dr. Cooper is an expert and the best dentist in Frisco. They are thorough, provide excellent care in a great environment. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Cooper and staff are the greatest in town! Looking for a new dentist?? Go to Dr. Cooper, she is AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2017

By far, the best dentist in Frisco. We love Dr. Cooper, highly recommend her and her staff. They did everything in their power to make my special needs daughter feel relaxed and calm. Thank you all very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

My whole family loves Sweet Tooth! Great staff and amazing doctor who's great with kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

Everyone here is just so sweet! My husband was seen quickly and the staff was so helpful! The office is just beautiful and really relaxing! Thank you for being so awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Exceptional service and attention to detail and everyone is friendly and fun! They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience! #camellia&crewROCKS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

The absolute BEST dentist in town! Dr. Cooper and her team are phenomenal! Dr. Cooper spends plenty of time with you and is very thorough in her examination. The staff is extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable right away! Scheduling is a breeze and they also text you reminders as your appointment gets closer (which is SO helpful!). Their cute, clean, downtown office is easy to find and always welcoming. I highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft as your family's dentist, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

I love Dr. Cooper!! I can't say enough about her and her staff! She has really impressed me with her patience, how accommodating her office is, and the time she spends with you. I've recently switched my kids to her and they also loved her office!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216097
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2017

Great Experience .... would recommend to all More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14002281
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2017

Love everything about the customer service, staff, setup, how clean it was and of course Dr. Camelia! xoxo Will bring my entire family back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13845242
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2016

Best dentist and best people working there. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13675847
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

The best dentist and dental office. Great people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12828710
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

It's great to not have to be scared or anxious about coming to see the dentist. The entire dental team makes the experience comfortable and stress free. I lived in FW in the beginning and the drive was totally worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12528732
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2016

When I tell you this is the best dental experience I've had in my 45 years of life; believe it. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Cooper is very good at what she does. She worked on my upper and my lower and I didn't feel a thing! I recommend her 100%! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12481266
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dr. Cooper is a hidden gem in the community. From the moment I had walked in I knew that I had found the right dentist. She is very professional, knowledgable and friendly. Also, She truly cares about her patients' well being, Dr. Cooper has an incredible staff as well. I've been there twice and I feel so comfortable there. I would highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10824935
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2016

I hadn't been to the dentist in 8 years when I had the worst toothache of my life last October. Dr. Cooper was incredibly patient and didn't make me feel like crap for waiting so long. She's so friendly, you almost forget why you're there in the first place. The office is adorable, the staff is so friendly, it really was such a great experience. I went back today for my 6 month cleaning (never thought I'd go to the dentist again, let alone twice in 6 months) and had an equally great experience. I've referred several friends who have a fear of dentists because Dr. Cooper and her staff are so wonderful. Will go back as long as she's here More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10582071
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2016

Dr. Cooper is awesome! She takes her time and explains in detail whatever needs to be done! Her staff is courteous and always smiling! The never overbook and have you waiting. If your looking for a great dentist, you will love Dr. Cooper!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8976239
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2016

Fantastic care, beautiful office, fun people! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6942613
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2015

I love Sweet Tooth Dental loft. Dr. Cooper and her staff are amazing. They make the whole dental experience is second to none. I have referred all of my friends and coworkers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6143574
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2015

Absolutely Amazing!! My kids love going to the dentist to see Dr. Cooper! Dr. Cooper and her staff are the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5777165
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2015

I love Sweet Tooth Dental. Everyone at the office is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167613
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2015

The best Dental office in the DFW. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167622
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2015

Just took my five year old to Dr. Cooper. She was phenomenal! She interacted well with my son making sure to show him all the tools. She took extra time to make sure she was comfortable. He loved the TVs in the room - one on the wall and ceiling so he could watch as she cleaned his teeth. We'll definitely be back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167634
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2015

Dr. Cooper is phenomenal. She is knowledgeable and educates her patients as well. I would highly recommend her as well as her staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167624
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2015

My son and I both had visits today. This was my sons first experience with the dentist, it went so smoothly. I was in awe of how amazing everyone was with my son. I cannot say enough great things about everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167621
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2015

A pain free filling, excellent service, a warm neck wrap, and efficient service are a very pleasant surprise. The cable TV is a great distraction. I'd recommend Amiee and her team to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167647
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2015

Dr. Cooper and Staff are awesome awesome awesome people !! Never felt more comfortable In this professional atmosphere.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167644
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2015

Had the best experience at the dentist this morning from the relaxing environment to the genuine hospitality! Thanks Dr. Cooper and your amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167614
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2015

Can't say enough good things. Had two broken molars and the staff and doctor were all so nice. Procedure was fast and pain free - left with a smile on my face! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167629
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2014

Seriously! Wish I lived closer! Such professionalism and poise. So awesome to see your folks owning businesses! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167623
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2014

I just had my first appointment with Dr. Cooper and her staff. I can't say enough about how great she and her staff are. The best experience I've ever had a dentist ever. Dr. Cooper and her staff were very thorough, detailed and friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13932170
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2016

So far I'm impressed with the reviews and how the staff seem to be happy to be a part of her team. I'm looking forward to visiting the office at the beginning of the year. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.