Coronavirus/COVID19

Learn More

8838 Coleman Blvd

Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Frisco, TX Cosmetic Dentist Camelia Cooper, D.D.S. General Dentistry Procedures

Dr. Camelia Cooper and her wonderful staff love hearing from our valued patients both in person and on online review boards. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us to learn and grow into a better dental practice for our Frisco-area patients. We like to share our patient reviews because not only do they help us, but they help future patients learn more about us. The reviews below give you a real look at the people and energy of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft through the eyes of our current patients. We want our new patients to feel comfortable when they come in to see us, so we encourage them to read through the patient reviews below before they call to make their appointment with Dr. Cooper.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2015

Great experience! I'm lucky to have found a dentist that didn't mind talking me through every step of replacing a crown. I'm extremely anxious while having dental treatment. Dr. Cooper took extra care and time with me to keep me comfortable. The office staff is also very knowledgeable (not fresh out of dental school) and friendly. I'd recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2015

Dr. Cooper and her staff are wonderful! My cleaning was very thorough and gentle. With my insurance changing I had to find a new dentist after 20+ years of going to the same one. Let me just say that I'm glad my insurance changed. Highly recommend Dr. Cooper !! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 01, 2015

I've been going to the same dentist for 20+ years, and with my insurance changing I had to find another dentist. Dr. Cooper and her staff are extremely professional and friendly. The cleaning went smoothly and Dr. Cooper was very gentle, and thorough. I'm glad my family now goes to Dr. Cooper, and I will recommend her to everyone! Glad my insurance changed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2014

I had a very enjoyable visit at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. I got a very thorough teeth cleaning and there is alway good energy in the office setting. I really appreciate everyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2014

Excellent, as always! My son LOVES being able to watch TV during his cleaning! The staff is SO nice, and I can't say enough about Dr. Cooper!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2014

I had a 6 month cleaning. My cleaning began without delay. Jaycee, the hygienist/assistant and Dr. Cooper, dentist, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and explaining flossing techniques. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2014

As usual my visit at your office was prompt, personal and professional. I was very pleased with the services that you provided. One of which was my teeth whitening. I have received numerous compliments regarding the brightness of my teeth. Thanks for making my visit accommodating and providing a top level of services. I actually look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2014

Found out in early 2014 that our choice of dental insurance, Sweet Tooth Dental was not a provider. Our family was discourage with several attempts to find a new dentist; although our insurance was accepted we didn't find the comfort or trust levels that we had experienced at Sweet Tooth Dental. So, we made a decisoin to pay cash for cleaning and any work that was in immediate need for 2014 so we could return to Dr. Cooper and her staff. We will be sure to elect the proper dental coverage fduring my company's October Insurance selection for the calendar year 2015 in order to have my family taken care of by a true professional with an excellent staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2014

Dentists are so friendly and thorough. I had another great cleaning yesterday! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2014

Very clean! I work in a dental office myself and I am very aware of the Doctor who puts emphasis on presentation of their space. Not only is it stylish it is pristine in all areas. Every person I came in contact with there was friendly and helpful. Dr. Cooper was thorough and educated me on my options for restorative procedures like I was hoping she would. They have the latest in technology and Dr. Cooper is at the top of her game. Got to give a shout out to the hygienist she was really gentle and has a very caring personality. In every way it was a fantastic experience. My children are going back next week for a cleaning and I'm having work done as well! You won't find a better place to go in the metroplex! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2014

I had an excellent experience. I do not like going to the dentist. The assistant who cleaned my teeth and Dr. Cooper eased my concerns by explaining the procedures and providing headphones that neutralized the high pitched sounds of the cleaning and buffing devices.. The dental assistant completed the cleaning in a painless and efficient manner. Dr. Cooper thoroughly examined my teeth and gums and explained my e-rays. I recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft without reservation More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2014

First time visit at your office yesterday for regular cleaning and xrays - but also a crown.I am very impressed with the entire process. Since I am extremely anxious about all dental procedures, I was very pleased with the way everyone at this office made sure I was okay and feeling as comfortable as possible throughout the process. Noted genuine concern from all staff and also very personable, friendly and informative. Considering my anxiety regarding dentist appointments - this was one of the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2013

I had a really good cleaning, and fun conversation with my very personable dentist!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.