IMPROVE YOUR SMILE

Learn More

8838 Coleman Boulevard

Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Dr. Camelia Cooper and her wonderful staff love hearing from our valued patients both in person and on online review boards. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us to learn and grow into a better dental practice for our Frisco-area patients. We like to share our patient reviews because not only do they help us, but they help future patients learn more about us. The reviews below give you a real look at the people and energy of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft through the eyes of our current patients. We want our new patients to feel comfortable when they come in to see us, so we encourage them to read through the patient reviews below before they call to make their appointment with Dr. Cooper.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2022

I’ve been a patient at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft for several years now and ALWAYS have a positive experience. Dr. Cooper is fabulous and my dental hygienist Judy and I laughed through my cleaning yesterday! I’d recommend them to anyone needing a great dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2021

Great experience with Dr. Cooper and Staff. From check in to X-rays to cleaning... seamless. I walked out with a treatment plan and looking forward to my next appointment. Their sweet and empathetic personalities are infectious! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2021

This establishment has top notch service in the bag! It’s in a cute area in downtown Frisco. Front desk was super friendly and funny! It’s clean and comfy and decor is nice. But once I made it to Kim, the dental assistant, she took it to a whole other level! Super attentive, informative and caring! She took the care to wipe down the X-ray vest after use and wore a mask the entire time! She made me feel really comfortable during my cleaning! There is a tv in front of you and once you lie down there is one above you-very cool! Dr. Cooper was very cool and stylish if I must say! She was easy going and informative! I had to have a deep cleaning since it had been a while between visits due to the pandemic . She took great care when administering the numbing shots for the cleaning which was greatly appreciated. Kim even held my hand for some added comfort! Gotta love it .If you’re in search of a new dental home please give them a shot! You won’t be disappointed! Yes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit which is weird to say because it is the dentist office. All the staff is really nice and professional. I went for a regular cleaning and Paula was very thorough and helpful.  Overall, I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2021

Love everything about Sweet Tooth Dental Loft ! The set up and decor is super cute and fancy! I was so impressed with the flat screen TVs at every angle and the massage chair during my cleaning.The ENTIRE staff is so sweet and kind! I had to bring my 8 month daughter with me to my appointment and was so embarrassed when she started to get fussy in her stroller instead of sleeping like I hoped. But everyone was willing to entertain her during my appointment! They literally  talked with her, walked her around and played with her while I got my teeth cleaned. How sweet!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Cooper is the best dentist we have ever had. She is very knowledgeable but approachable. She explains everything  fully and spends time with you. I never feel like she is in a rush. Her staff is also great. Kim, my hygienist, listens attentively, is gentle and takes great care when cleaning my teeth.  Highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2020

I went here this morning for the first time and was impressed with the modern, clean lobby. I filled out a few forms and I was seen in a timely manner. (Something great, considering I've waited hours at other offices, only to be rescheduled). I just had a routine teeth cleaning done but had an enjoyable experience with the technician. The doctor was friendly and I didn't have to wait long to see her. Totally recommend for anyone looking for someone new or an office to switch to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

The place for us adults who are still afraid of going to the dentist.I wasn’t born with great teeth. And my childhood dentist had the bedside manner of a person who hated everything and everyone. So I had a pretty sound fear of the dentist by my late teens.Through the years, I’ve had some good dentists and some really bad dentists. Which only reinforced my dentist fear. Right before I found out our family was moving due to a promotion, I’d found a great dentist.So here I was in north Dallas, needing a cleaning. I’m ashamed to say it, but I totally skipped a cleaning because I was so scared to start over.My neighbor recommended Dr. Cooper at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft, and after a serious conversation with her 7-year-old daughter, who doesn’t like dental visits but assured me she liked Dr. Cooper, I made an appointment.That was two years ago, and I’m still going! Her dental assistants are super nice and don’t try to shred your gums with floss. Actually, I’ve never felt any discomfort during my cleanings.I’ve also had a filling replaced (it fell off) and, sadly, an extraction because my crown cracked and there wasn’t enough tooth to save. These are serious procedures to me, but Dr. Cooper chatted and made me feel comfortable with the help of some nitrous oxide. I’ve also come in between visits, once for pain after the extraction and once because I thought I had a cavity. Both times they got me in the same day, which I don’t know how they pulled that off since it’s always super busy.One last thing, Dr. Cooper is very conservative. She’s always going to err on the side of cautious treatment instead of doing unnecessary procedures.Great dentist and a wonderful practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

The place for us adults who are still afraid of going to the dentist. I wasn't born with great teeth. And my childhood dentist had the bedside manner of a person who hated everything and everyone. So I had a pretty sound fear of the dentist by my late teens. Through the years, I've had some good dentists and some really bad dentists. Which only reinforced my dentist fear. Right before I found out our family was moving due to a promotion, I'd found a great dentist. So here I was in north Dallas, needing a cleaning. I'm ashamed to say it, but I totally skipped a cleaning because I was so scared to start over. My neighbor recommended Dr. Cooper at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft, and after a serious conversation with her 7-year-old daughter, who doesn't like dental visits but assured me she liked Dr. Cooper, I made an appointment. That was two years ago, and I'm still going! Her dental assistants are super nice and don't try to shred your gums with floss. Actually, I've never felt any discomfort during my cleanings. I've also had a filling replaced (it fell off) and, sadly, an extraction because my crown cracked and there wasn't enough tooth to save. These are serious procedures to me, but Dr. Cooper chatted and made me feel comfortable with the help of some nitrous oxide. I've also come in between visits, once for pain after the extraction and once because I thought I had a cavity. Both times they got me in the same day, which I don't know how they pulled that off since it's always super busy. One last thing, Dr. Cooper is very conservative. She's always going to err on the side of cautious treatment instead of doing unnecessary procedures. Great dentist and a wonderful practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9002365
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

We took our 4 year old in for a checkup/cleaning. They are very gentle, no tears and did a great job. I also went in on a separate visit for a cleaning. I was very pleased with the entire process ( ease of scheduling, online medical forms to avoid delays at the office, quality of work, atmosphere, etc). This is great place if you're looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11713762
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2013

Great Dentist! The staff and dentist are very friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper is very thorough and was gentle with my cleaning and filling. I am usually very nervous at the dentist but they made me fill at ease. They have two flat screens you can watch,one on the ceiling and one in front of you which I thought was nice. Oh and they even give you goggles to keep the water and debris from getting in your eyes. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.