8838 Coleman Blvd Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Sweet Tooth Dental Loft

Dr. Camelia Cooper and her wonderful staff love hearing from our valued patients both in person and on online review boards. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us to learn and grow into a better dental practice for our Frisco-area patients. We like to share our patient reviews because not only do they help us, but they help future patients learn more about us. The reviews below give you a real look at the people and energy of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft through the eyes of our current patients. We want our new patients to feel comfortable when they come in to see us, so we encourage them to read through the patient reviews below before they call to make their appointment with Dr. Cooper.

Filter118 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

My family loves Dr. Cooper and her talented team. Sweet Tooth is also in a fantastic location , right in the heart of Frisco Square. Best dentist in Frisco!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Cooper's office. Our whole family goes there and they are great with the kids as well as just being a super friendly office. They also run pretty much on time, which is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

My family and I have been patients here for about six years now and that’s because we love Dr. Cooper and her staff. They are all warm, personable, attentive and pleasant. You won’t find a better dentist in Collin County! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2020

After breaking a filling, Dr. Cooper’s office got me in quickly and took great care of me. They listened and understood that I was incredibly anxious from a bad dental office experience before. Paige and Dr. Cooper are exceptional professionals and good people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

Dr. Cooper is extremely knowledgeable and is great with my entire family! Everyone in this office is first class! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Cooper & her staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

I have severe dental anxiety. Dr. Cooper and team could not have been any more supportive and sensitive to my needs. I already feel much better about my dental future and would recommend Sweet Tooth to anyone in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

Beautifully designed, clean and well kept office space. Friendly, effective and thorough staff. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Beautiful office , wonderful staff , and Dr Cooper is awesome ! I’ve never had a bad experience ever ! I recommend them to everyone!! They are THE best !! Barbara F More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Beautiful office , wonderful staff , and Dr Cooper is awesome ! I’ve never had a bad experience ever ! I recommend them to everyone!! They are THE best !! Barbara F More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

This is the first dentist I have ever been to that I felt really took care of me. I trust the staff there. I was more than a faceless patient. Also, my first time not leaving a dentist after suffering through a cleaning. I will refer everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I’ve been coming here for 5 years and haven’t found any complaints yet. Dr. Coop is a one amazing dentist! She will listen to any concerns or questions you may have and address them accordingly. Brooke and the girls up front are always on top of paperwork and billing. I walk in, get my teeth cleaned and walk out without having any issues. Excellent early morning hours as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Absolutely Wonderful! Amazing friendly staff. The office is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Dr. Cooper is truly experienced and caring. Assistant Paige worked with Dr. Cooper and she was kind, careful and put me at ease. I had bad anxiety about going to a dentist. I neglected my teeth for many years and had not been to a Dentist for over 20 years. Needing extensive work performed I am so very happy I chose Dr. Cooper and Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. Dr. Cooper and her staff are kindhearted, sincere and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and gave me peace and comfort. I can honestly say I went from being embarrassed about my smile to being incredibly proud of my smile for the first time ever. Dr. Cooper is a blessing and changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Cooper and her staff are wonderful! They are all so kind. It’s a great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Dr. Cooper is very caring and kind with all of her patients. Never loose the great bed side manners. It makes a difference and separates you from others. The staff is super kind from the time you call to your actual service. Thanks Kim and Dr. Cooper for your dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

This is the first dentist I have ever been to that I felt really took care of me. I trust the staff there. I was more than a faceless patient.Also, my first time not leaving a dentist after suffering through a cleaning.I will refer everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Such caring dental hygienists and dentist. Very knowledgeable and great with kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Amazingly friendly staff and fantastic service. The office is really clean and sleek. Best dentsu experience I've had in a very long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Absolutely Wonderful! Amazing friendly staff. The office is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Dr. Cooper is truly experienced and caring. Assistant Paige worked with Dr. Cooper and she was kind, careful and put me at ease.I had bad anxiety about going to a dentist. I neglected my teeth for many years and had not been to a Dentist for over 20 years. Needing extensive work performed I am so very happy I chose Dr. Cooper and Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. Dr. Cooper and her staff are kindhearted, sincere and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and gave me peace and comfort. I can honestly say I went from being embarrassed about my smile to being incredibly proud of my smile for the first time ever. Dr. Cooper is a blessing and changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

My first visit to the office. An exceptional experience. The staff is friendly and Dr Cooper is a delight. First time I’ve gone to a dentist without being afraid and leery of my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Knowledgeable, Professional and Efficient. Glad I switched from my previous provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Very friendly staff, appointment time was met, convenient hours and location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Very nice office, Receptionist was polite n attentive. Paola was my hygienist, she was very professional and very detail in everything that I need to have done. Doctor Cooper was so pleasent and very nice. I really enjoyed this dentist visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

This is our favorite dentist we have ever had. They are kind, they are competent, they go out of their way to serve. We recommend them every chance we get! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr. Cooper and her staff are wonderful! They are all so kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr Cooper and her staff. They are friendly, helpful and make everything from cleanings to crowns easy. I am a person who usually is scared of dental work but I always feel at ease there, even my kids love going. They take amazing care of all of us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I absolutely love Sweet Tooth Dental Loft.I was welcomed by their lovely receptionist Brooke The waiting area is immaculate and modern. The hygienist are friendly and accommodating. Melissa helped me today for my new customer appointment. Dr. Cooper, was nothing shy of professional and warming. She ensures you are well taken care of and properly informed.y teeth are white and clean! Until next time! God Bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Cooper and her staff are amazing I love going to the dentist here. Everything is always very clean and everyone is so genuinely nice. I would definitely recommend sweet tooth dental loft to anyone looking for a great dentist in Frisco. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I absolutely love Sweet Tooth Dental Loft.I was welcomed by their lovely receptionist Brooke The waiting area is immaculate and modern. The hygienist are friendly and accommodating. Melissa helped me today for my new customer appointment. Dr. Cooper, was nothing shy of professional and warming. She ensures you are well taken care of and properly informed.y teeth are white and clean! Until next time! God Bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Cooper for many years and will continue to do so after moving to Dallas. Dr Cooper is amazing, very friendly and professional. Awesome Dentist. The office is always clean and run very well and the fees are extremely competitive. Kimberly has always been my hygienist there and she has always done a fantastic job and is always very friendly and personable. I'll be coming there forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is wonderful! Always polite and professional service from everyone in the office. Dr. Cooper is amazing! The receptionist Brooke is always so sweet, positive and helpful with scheduling. The interior is fresh/modern, colorful and comfortable. TV monitors on the ceiling and even light massage chairs. If you’re searching for a dentist in the Frisco area- I highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Amazing experience at Sweet Tooth. The staff is very knowledgeable and the customer service orientation is off the charts. Dr. Cooper and Kim made my experice an exceptional one. My family and I have found a home for our dental maintenance. We got a Sweet Tooth 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

I just had scheduling issues but Dr. Cooper personally intervened to ensure our kids could get appointments. This is the kind of care you can expect from her. Grateful for Dr. Cooper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is wonderful! Always polite and professional service from everyone in the office. Dr. Cooper is amazing! The receptionist Brooke is always so sweet, positive and helpful with scheduling. The interior is fresh/modern, colorful and comfortable. TV monitors on the ceiling and even light massage chairs. If you’re searching for a dentist in the Frisco area- I highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

The office & staff is to inviting and sweet. It is also very convenient to my home, which is important to me. Dr. Cooper is very professional, straight-forwards and has lovely chair-side manner. You will be very pleased in coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I've been seeing Dr Cooper for many years and will continue to do so after moving to Dallas. Dr Copper is amazing, very friendly and professional. Awesome Dentist. The office is always clean and run very well and the fees are extremely competitive. Kimberly has always been my hygienist there and she has always done a fantastic job and is always very friendly and personable. I'll be coming there forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The office & staff is to inviting and sweet. It is also very convenient to my home, which is important to me. Dr. Cooper is very professional, straight-forwards and has lovely chair-side manner. You will be very pleased in coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

If I could give this dental office 10 stars, I would. The staff genuinely cares about each patient. One word to describe Dr. Cooper and her staff..AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

OMG....There is really just one word PERFECT!!!! They have customer service, fast service, and knowledgeable staff down to a science. The attention to detail during my cleaning was something I had not experience. Dr. Cooper was very attentive during the explanation of my treatment plan and made me feel she was just as invested into my oral health as I was. I drove from Carrollton to Frisco for my dental appointment and will continue because its the best service I have had hands down in the 5 years I have been in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

OMG....There is really just one word PERFECT!!!! They have customer service, fast service, and knowledgeable staff down to a science. The attention to detail during my cleaning was something I had not experience. Dr. Cooper was very attentive during the explanation of my treatment plan and made me feel she was just as invested into my oral health as I was. I drove from Carrollton to Frisco for my dental appointment and will continue because its the best service I have had hands down in the 5 years I have been in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

OMG....There is really just one word PERFECT!!!! They have customer service, fast service, and knowledgeable staff down to a science. The attention to detail during my cleaning was something I had not experience. Dr. Cooper was very attentive during the explanation of my treatment plan and made me feel she was just as invested into my oral health as I was. I drove from Carrollton to Frisco for my dental appointment and will continue because its the best service I have had hands down in the 5 years I have been in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Absolutely loved my visit with Dr. Cooper! Everyone is so friendly, the office is very clean and up to date with all the latest technology. I will continue to use Dr. Cooper for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I hate I have to move. I'm going to miss the staff and Dr. Cooper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

I love this dentist and the office staff. They have always been kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Had a great cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Fantastic practice and Dr. cooper is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Dr. Cooper is great! She is smart, funny and very good at what she does. She is kind and has a great personality. She hears what you are telling her and asks you questions. The office staff is easy to deal with for payment and appointment scheduling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Cooper is hands down my all-time favorite dentist! More than anything, she's fast, gentle and really nice. Her staff makes you feel ultra comfortable as well. I am really grateful to have found such an amazing dentist near my house. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Cooper is hands down my all-time favorite dentist! More than anything, she's fast, gentle and really nice. Her staff makes you feel ultra comfortable as well. I am really grateful to have found such an amazing dentist near my house. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Our entire family loves Dr. Cooper and her staff. Dr. Cooper is more than a dentist, she makes us feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is the best dental practice at which I have been a patient in the last 30 years! For the past two years, Dr. Cooper and her dental hygienists have provided my wife and me excellent dental care. The receptionist has helped us to understand the coverage in our dental plan. Our appointments begin promptly; xrays, cleaning and polishing is efficient. Dr. Cooper has excellent chairside manner; she explains changes in our teeth and brushing and flossing techniques to ensure that we have healthy teeth and gums. My wife and I recently had our six month checkups and were again very impressed with the professional expertise, care and courtesy exhibited by Dr. Cooper and her staff. They study our charts to remind themselves of the results of past x-rays and treatments and answer our questions and offer practical advise on brushing, flossing and using water picks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The place for us adults who are still afraid of going to the dentist. I wasn’t born with great teeth. And my childhood dentist had the bedside manner of a person who hated everything and everyone. So I had a pretty sound fear of the dentist by my late teens. Through the years, I’ve had some good dentists and some really bad dentists. Which only reinforced my dentist fear. Right before I found out our family was moving due to a promotion, I’d found a great dentist. So here I was in north Dallas, needing a cleaning. I’m ashamed to say it, but I totally skipped a cleaning because I was so scared to start over. My neighbor recommended Dr. Cooper at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft, and after a serious conversation with her 7-year-old daughter, who doesn’t like dental visits but assured me she liked Dr. Cooper, I made an appointment. That was two years ago, and I’m still going! Her dental assistants are super nice and don’t try to shred your gums with floss. Actually, I’ve never felt any discomfort during my cleanings. I’ve also had a filling replaced (it fell off) and, sadly, an extraction because my crown cracked and there wasn’t enough tooth to save. These are serious procedures to me, but Dr. Cooper chatted and made me feel comfortable with the help of some nitrous oxide. I’ve also come in between visits, once for pain after the extraction and once because I thought I had a cavity. Both times they got me in the same day, which I don’t know how they pulled that off since it’s always super busy. One last thing, Dr. Cooper is very conservative. She’s always going to err on the side of cautious treatment instead of doing unnecessary procedures. Great dentist and a wonderful practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

ABSOLUTELY loved this place! Had my first appointment today since the move from California and I must say I am very satisfied! I was actually recommended here from a few people I met in the area. From the time i scheduled the appointment to the day of the actual appointment, they were all so helpful, even the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. They were super friendly and caring to me and my family. Kim the hygienist took her time to explain everything she was doing and Dr Cooper was super sweet and answered all of my concerns. I am so pleased i chose this place, I just can't say enough... (They are not going to be able to get rid of me!!! LOL) If you're searching for a new dentist, THIS place it! Thank you Sweet Tooth Dental Loft for your great services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

The place for us adults who are still afraid of going to the dentist.I wasn’t born with great teeth. And my childhood dentist had the bedside manner of a person who hated everything and everyone. So I had a pretty sound fear of the dentist by my late teens.Through the years, I’ve had some good dentists and some really bad dentists. Which only reinforced my dentist fear. Right before I found out our family was moving due to a promotion, I’d found a great dentist.So here I was in north Dallas, needing a cleaning. I’m ashamed to say it, but I totally skipped a cleaning because I was so scared to start over.My neighbor recommended Dr. Cooper at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft, and after a serious conversation with her 7-year-old daughter, who doesn’t like dental visits but assured me she liked Dr. Cooper, I made an appointment.That was two years ago, and I’m still going! Her dental assistants are super nice and don’t try to shred your gums with floss. Actually, I’ve never felt any discomfort during my cleanings.I’ve also had a filling replaced (it fell off) and, sadly, an extraction because my crown cracked and there wasn’t enough tooth to save. These are serious procedures to me, but Dr. Cooper chatted and made me feel comfortable with the help of some nitrous oxide. I’ve also come in between visits, once for pain after the extraction and once because I thought I had a cavity. Both times they got me in the same day, which I don’t know how they pulled that off since it’s always super busy.One last thing, Dr. Cooper is very conservative. She’s always going to err on the side of cautious treatment instead of doing unnecessary procedures.Great dentist and a wonderful practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Our entire family loves Dr. Cooper and her staff. Dr. Cooper is more than a dentist, she makes us feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I have never been a huge fan of the dentist, but I was very satisfied with this dental office! They made me feel right at home! The lobby was extremely clean, the receptionist was very nice & the doctors were all great! Kim did my cleaning and she did an excellent job of making me feel comfortable! Dr. Cooper was very nice & explained steps to keep my teeth healthy and clean! I definitely would recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

My entire family has used Sweet Tooth Dental Loft and Dr. Cooper since her office first opened. Even after we moved out of the area 4 1/2 years ago, we still continue to go there because everyone in the office treats us like family. Everyone from the front desk to the assistants and hygienists and Dr Cooper make it a great place to go, and we highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Love, Love, Love Dr. Cooper and her staff!! Thank you for always taking the best care of me and my family. You guys ROCK!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

ABSOLUTELY loved this place! Had my first appointment today since the move from California and I must say I am very satisfied! I was actually recommended here from a few people I met in the area. From the time i scheduled the appointment to the day of the actual appointment, they were all so helpful, even the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. They were super friendly and caring to me and my family. Kim the hygienist took her time to explain everything she was doing and Dr Cooper was super sweet and answered all of my concerns. I am so pleased i chose this place, I just can't say enough...(They are not going to be able to get rid of me!!! LOL)If you're searching for a new dentist, THIS place it!Thank you Sweet Tooth Dental Loft for your great services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is the best dental practice at which I have been a patient in the last 30 years! For the past two years, Dr. Cooper and her dental hygienists have provided my wife and me excellent dental care. The receptionist has helped us to understand the coverage in our dental plan. Our appointments begin promptly; xrays, cleaning and polishing is efficient. Dr. Cooper has excellent chairside manner; she explains changes in our teeth and brushing and flossing techniques to ensure that we have healthy teeth and gums.My wife and I recently had our six month checkups and were again very impressed with the professional expertise, care and courtesy exhibited by Dr. Cooper and her staff. They study our charts to remind themselves of the results of past x-rays and treatments and answer our questions and offer practical advise on brushing, flossing and using water picks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I recently went in to Sweet Tooth Dental Loft to have a routine cleaning and checkup on my pearly whites. The office is very clean and full of color! The staff at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft were friendly and very professional. Kim, RDH performed my cleaning and did an amazing job; no tears, no pain! Both Dr. Cooper and Kim were very personable and thorough in explaining my follow up steps to achieve and maintain healthy teeth. Give them a try; your teeth will thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr. Cooper is AMAZING. Her staff and assistants are very polite. I would definitely recommend you give this dental office a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

These guys are amazing! They are friendly and very professional. Never before I had recommended a destist. Now I can’t wait to share my fortune of having the best destist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

You know you have an awesome dentist when your 8 year old wakes up and exclaims, "Is today the day I get to see Dr. Cooper?" Y'all I'm SO serious! I HATED the dentist as a child but my son loves Dr. Cooper and her staff. He likes that he can watch his favorite show while he gets his teeth cleaned (one of which is on a screen hanging from the ceiling when his chair is leaned back). Dr. Cooper provides services for the entire family and I also took my 2 year old son there. The dental hygienist allowed him to play with all the tools and gave him ample time to feel comfortable with the procedures. Both my boys love picking out toys from her giant tooth toy bin at the end of their appointments. We moved from Frisco recently, but still make the 30 minute drive to see Dr. Cooper for our dental needs. Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is absolutely the best. I highly recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2018

Dr. Cooper and her entire staff are fabulous. I was a first time patient and it was my best dental experience ever. I will be back soo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

Great staff and Professional Dentist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Awesome experience every time I come. Jacey is absolutely amazing! The entire staff is so sweet and accommodating and they make you feel like old friends. Dr. Cooper is also very sweet and encouraging. Layout is nice and modern. Just altogether welcoming experience starting with Lucia the receptionist to the back of the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

I love Dr. Cooper and all of her staff. I am one of those people that have anxiety related to dentistry and everyone at this office is VERY awesome and patient with me in this regard every time I come in for an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Cooper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I am so relaxed at this dentist over. That's a first for me. Everyone is friendly and caring. Love Dr. Cooper and my hygienist is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

We love Dr. Cooper and her staff. The office is radiant and so are the people in it! Dr. Cooper is very knowledgeable and a joy to work with. I recommend to everyone who is new to DFW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Cooper and her staff is hands down top notch. Her staff is very professional. My family and I love going to Sweet Tooth. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Just moved to TX and my husband randomly found this office! I am soooo glad that he did! The staff is incredible- from my hygienist, Nhung, the front RDA Kelly, & the actual dentist, Dr. Cooper- the overall experience and atmosphere is amazing. It's a place that'll definitely make you feel comfortable and earn your loyalty. Thank you guys for everything today! ❤️ -The Brewers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

I have been a patient at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft for about three years. The staff and dentist are always so friendly and courteous; from the receptionist to each hygienist I have had nothing but excellent interactions. What made me want to write a review after being a client for so long was after my last cleaning my hygienist called me. The cleaning the day before was a little painful and she took the time to call and check to see how my gums were feeling. That is EXCELLENT customer service. While I know she could not do anything thing to alleviate any pain (all of which was gone) it spoke volumes that she would call just to let me know she was thinking about me. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Our family continues to use Sweet Tooth Dental Loft due to the top notch customer service, care, and treatment by the entire staff. If you are seeking a dentist in the Frisco, TX area, we highly recommend Dr. Cooper and her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

I avoided the dentist for years after a bad experience. But now that I've found Sweet Tooth Dental - I never miss an appointment. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Cooper and entire staff are fabulous, best we've ever had. Highly, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Awesome experience every time I come. Jacey is absolutely amazing! The entire staff is so sweet and accommodating and they make you feel like old friends. Dr. Cooper is also very sweet and encouraging. Layout is nice and modern. Just altogether welcoming experience starting with Lucia the receptionist to the back of the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

The Dr was friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

Love, love, Sweet Tooth. Everyone there is so friendly and nice. Dr cooper is the best and so is her staff. My family has been going there for 5 years and will keep going. They are the bomb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Cooper is fantastic as well as her hygienist and office staff. Such a great experience for such a dreaded chore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Words cannot express the gratitude I have toward all the employees that work at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. From the moment I enter the front door, I am treated with respect and am cared for. I am very grateful my friend, Tammie, told me about Dr. Cooper a few years ago. My family and I have been going there since and would not go anywhere else. I have and will continue to let people know about this amazing place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Love everyone is this office!!!! They are all professional and welcoming. I've always disliked going to the dentist but I actually look forward to my visits at Sweet Tooth Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I love my dentist, and that is saying a lot based on past dental experiences. I use to hate going to the dentist, it was an awkward and uncomfortable. Now I have no issue. The staff is so friendly, they really care about getting to know you as a patient and strive to provide consistent and exemplary service. Dr. Cooper is extremely down to earth and so easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who currently does not love their dentist. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Beginning with Dr. Cooper and then her phenomenal team of professionals, I have never been so pleased with a dentist. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable and cared for. They take such good care of me that now my husband and children are also patients. Lucia, Damaris, Jacey.....the dream team...... is on Coleman Street in Frisco. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Just moved to TX and my husband randomly found this office! I am soooo glad that he did! The staff is incredible- from my hygienist, Nhung, the front RDA Kelly, & the actual dentist, Dr. Cooper- the overall experience and atmosphere is amazing. It's a place that'll definitely make you feel comfortable and earn your loyalty. Thank you guys for everything today! ??-The Brewers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Cooper and her staff is hands down top notch. Her staff is very professional. My family and I love going to Sweet Tooth. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Just moved to TX and my husband randomly found this office! I am soooo glad that he did! The staff is incredible- from my hygienist, Nhung, the front RDA Kelly, & the actual dentist, Dr. Cooper- the overall experience and atmosphere is amazing. It's a place that'll definitely make you feel comfortable and earn your loyalty. Thank you guys for everything today! ??-The Brewers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Can't say enough good about Dr. Cooper and her entire staff. They get to know you, and I honestly enjoy every visit to this office! I highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental Loft to anyone in the Frisco TX area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Beautiful dentist office. Very professional, explained the procedure from start to finish. The Dentist and team are just amazing, do your teeth a favor, visit sweet tooth dental Loft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Great experience! I've been going to Dr. Cooper for about a year and now my husband and 3 year old daughter go to her as well. I have a terrible phobia of the dentist and have felt very comfortable here. It is a modern office with a small town feel. Dr. Cooper is very down-to-earth; she explains things and makes you feel comfortable about your treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

At Sweet Tooth Dental Loft I always feel like a VIP patient. The team is patient and caring. I love going to the location due to the unique charm of Frisco Square. When the Dr. comes into the room I feel she is really focused on me and not her schedule or issues of the day. I look forward to each appointment and could not be happier that my entire family has a new dental home right here close to where we live and work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I am so glad we found this office. I took my 2 girls for exams, cleanings, and a wisdom teeth consult. They were examined by Dr Camille. The whole office treated them like family to say the least. They scheduled around all of our excessive activities, and our schedule is really crazy. They gave us a referral to the BEST dentist in the world - Dr. Ornstein - for removing my oldest daughter's wisdom teeth; and they did not try to find excuses for more treatment like so many other dentist have done after realizing we have extremely good insurance coverage. I cannot say enough about the team at Sweet'. This is the best experience I have ever had with my daughters' dental issues. Thank you guys so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

Dr. Cooper and her staff are no nice, handle business professionally and effecticiently! Overall just great family oriented people. I will always be a patient. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Loved the entire experience at Sweet Tooth! The staff is superb and Dr. Cooper is top notch - as a former dental assistant, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Cooper and her team. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

I am so glad we found this office. I took my 2 girls for exams, cleanings, and a wisdom teeth consult. They were examined by Dr Camille. The whole office treated them like family to say the least. They scheduled around all of our excessive activities, and our schedule is really crazy. They gave us a referral to the BEST dentist in the world - Dr. Ornstein - for removing my oldest daughter's wisdom teeth; and they did not try to find excuses for more treatment like so many other dentist have done after realizing we have extremely good insurance coverage. I cannot say enough about the team at Sweet'. This is the best experience I have ever had with my daughters' dental issues. Thank you guys so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

One of the best Dental experiences ever. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. All of my issues and treatment plans were explained and presented precisely and professionally. I've found my new Dentist! Thank you guys for the great service. Stephen McDaniel, OD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Cooper & her staff! I went in today for a consult for some dental work that I'm going to need done after my braces come off (that I've been pretty nervous about) and she not only made me feel extremely comfortable with her bedside manner, she impressed me so much with the time she took to explain the whole process and gave me her honest opinion on what would look best. I left the office feeling completely confident and excited to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

Great job each visit and personable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2017

Dr. Cooper and her staff are friendly and efficient. They got me in the next day after a tooth problem and took time to really check it out and resolve the problem. Very happy with her practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

So far good!!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

They took away my gold tooth I had for many years. LOL. I love this place I always treat me like vip when I go in. The only dentist I actually like going to. They are very patient with me because I squirm a lot and I hyper-ventilate whenever I get dental work. However, they do very good quality work. Dr. Cooper and staff you are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2016

I am so glad we found this office. I took my 2 girls for exams, cleanings, and a wisdom teeth consult. They were examined by Dr Camille. The whole office treated them like family to say the least. They scheduled around all of our excessive activities, and our schedule is really crazy. They gave us a referral to the BEST dentist in the world - Dr. Ornstein - for removing my oldest daughter's wisdom teeth; and they did not try to find excuses for more treatment like so many other dentist have done after realizing we have extremely good insurance coverage. I cannot say enough about the team at Sweet'. This is the best experience I have ever had with my daughters' dental issues. Thank you guys so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

Great experience! I've been going to Dr. Cooper for about a year and now my husband and 3 year old daughter go to her as well. I have a terrible phobia of the dentist and have felt very comfortable here. It is a modern office with a small town feel. Dr. Cooper is very down-to-earth; she explains things and makes you feel comfortable about your treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

Been going to Dr. Cooper ever since we moved to the area about 4 years ago. She was a referral from an orthodontist we know from church. I highly recommend her. She also makes sure the dental hygienists that work with her are top-notch. Location is also very convenient - right off of the tollway in the middle of Frisco Square, so I can easily head in before work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2016

One of the best Dental experiences ever. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. All of my issues and treatment plans were explained and presented precisely and professionally. I've found my new Dentist! Thank you guys for the great service.Stephen McDaniel, OD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2016

The best dental office in North Dallas hands down... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2015

An outstanding experience for my family and I. Very friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2015

Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is the best dental practice at which I have been a patient in the last 30 years! For the past two years, Dr. Cooper and her dental hygienists have provided my wife and me excellent dental care. The receptionist has helped us to understand the coverage in our dental plan. Our appointments begin promptly; xrays, cleaning and polishing is efficient. Dr. Cooper has excellent chairside manner; she explains changes in our teeth and brushing and flossing techniques to ensure that we have healthy teeth and gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2015

Awesome place. Awesome staff. And now,awesome teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2015

The staff is very professional and proficient at their jobs. They do a great job of genuinely caring for their patients by the work they do and the interaction with them. I recommend this dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2015

Dr Cooper, Lucia and all of the staff at Sweet Tooth are so amazing, I have hated the dentist all my life, and used to fill me with dread, now I don't mind going, as I know I have a place who generally seems to care about your comfort, and explaining everything to you, and making you feel so at ease!! They are totally awesome!! The facility is also exceptional, you won't find anywhere better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2015

I love Dr. Cooper and her team! They just make me laugh and I smile every time I see them! If you are looking for a "down to earth", honest, professional dental provider, the Sweet Tooth Dental Loft is where you need to be! You won't be any less than impressed:)? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2015

My wife and I was seeking a dentist in the Frisco Area and we went to a couple of average dentists. Then, we found Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. It has great people, great atmosphere, and more importantly, a great dentist. Dr. Cooper and her team are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2015

Dr. Cooper and staff are amazing - love coming in for my check-up. I love them so much I started bringing in my kids and husband More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2015

Dr. Cooper and her staff are wonderful with my 3 year old. He actually LIKES to go to the dentist! I also had a few insurance issues and it was very easy to fix the problem. I will continue to see Dr. Cooper and recommend her to anyone who needs a great dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5167396
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2015

Dr. Cooper and her staff provided an excellent level of customer service. The facility is clean and they all presented themselves in a professional manner. Very personal touch that tends to be lost with most businesses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2014

Dr. Cooper and staff are wonderful. During my visits, they always take great care of me. I truly enjoy going to the dentist office again. Thanks Dr. Cooper, you and your wonderful staff are just a delight! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2014

These guys are amazing! They are friendly and very professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.