8838 Coleman Blvd Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Sweet Tooth Dental Loft

Dr. Camelia Cooper and her wonderful staff love hearing from our valued patients both in person and on online review boards. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us to learn and grow into a better dental practice for our Frisco-area patients. We like to share our patient reviews because not only do they help us, but they help future patients learn more about us. The reviews below give you a real look at the people and energy of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft through the eyes of our current patients. We want our new patients to feel comfortable when they come in to see us, so we encourage them to read through the patient reviews below before they call to make their appointment with Dr. Cooper.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2020

Dr. Cooper and her staff are awesome! Her calming and reassuring demeanor make each visit a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2020

I've been going to Sweet Tooth Dental Loft for about two years now and absolutely love them. Appointment scheduling is easy, the staff is so friendly too. Dr. Cooper always explains everything very well and makes sure to answer any questions I have. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2020

Professional team! Great Doctor!  My family love Dr Cooper - Sweet Tooth Dental is a first class operation!  C-19 sage and smart facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2020

Can't express how happy my family have been with Dr. Cooper and her staff.  So glad we found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2020

Beautifully designed, clean and well kept office space. Friendly, effective and thorough staff. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2020

My entire family has been going to see Dr Cooper since we first moved to Frisco. Even after moving to Aubrey almost 6 years ago, we continue to see Dr Cooper because she is simply the best. Kim has been my hygienist for a while now, and she is extremely thorough and friendly. Everyone from the front desk, back office, and dental hygienists have always been very personable and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. It is very nice to go somewhere that really seems to care and knows customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2020

Absolutely Wonderful!  Amazing friendly staff.  The office is beautiful, clean and comfortable.  Dr. Cooper is truly experienced and caring.  Assistant Paige worked with Dr. Cooper and she was kind, careful and put me at ease. I had bad anxiety about going to a dentist.  I neglected my teeth for many years and had not been to a Dentist for over 20 years.  Needing extensive work performed I am so very happy I chose Dr. Cooper and Sweet Tooth Dental Loft.  Dr. Cooper and her staff are kindhearted, sincere and knowledgeable.  They answered all my questions and gave me peace and comfort. I can honestly say I went from being embarrassed about my smile to being incredibly proud of my smile for the first time ever.  Dr. Cooper is a blessing and changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Cooper's for several years and have always loved this practice. Everyone is so kind and really conservative regarding dental treatments. Today, I brought my 3 year old to see Dr. Cooper for the first time. I was over the moon with their treatment of my baby and how wonderful they were. She even got to pick a toy from the treasure box! I love this practice even more after today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Cooper and her entire staff are always very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend Sweet Tooth for all of your dental needs. Dr. Cooper makes you feel at ease and there are even tv's on the ceiling to watch! Could not be happier with the care I've received here. My smile looks better than ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Cooper is great and so is her staff!  She takes her time to explain procedures and answers any questions you may have.  She is patient and thorough. Our entire family goes to Dr. Cooper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2020

I went here this morning for the first time and was impressed with the modern, clean lobby. I filled out a few forms and I was seen in a timely manner. (Something great, considering I've waited hours at other offices, only to be rescheduled). I just had a routine teeth cleaning done but had an enjoyable experience with the technician. The doctor was friendly and I didn't have to wait long to see her. Totally recommend for anyone looking for someone new or an office to switch to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2019

We LOVE Dr. Cooper!! My 4 Children are happy and My husband enjoys his visits as well! As soon as I find the time, I will be making an appointment (busy mom). She and her office staff are VERY professional and knowledgeable! I totally recommend Dr. Cooper for your ENTIRE family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2019

Outstanding dental office! Dr. Cooper is by far the most thorough and knowledgeable dentist I've ever been too. She is very caring and professional. Her staff are top notch as well! They make going to the dentist not so bad. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

The place for us adults who are still afraid of going to the dentist. I wasn't born with great teeth. And my childhood dentist had the bedside manner of a person who hated everything and everyone. So I had a pretty sound fear of the dentist by my late teens. Through the years, I've had some good dentists and some really bad dentists. Which only reinforced my dentist fear. Right before I found out our family was moving due to a promotion, I'd found a great dentist. So here I was in north Dallas, needing a cleaning. I'm ashamed to say it, but I totally skipped a cleaning because I was so scared to start over. My neighbor recommended Dr. Cooper at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft, and after a serious conversation with her 7-year-old daughter, who doesn't like dental visits but assured me she liked Dr. Cooper, I made an appointment. That was two years ago, and I'm still going! Her dental assistants are super nice and don't try to shred your gums with floss. Actually, I've never felt any discomfort during my cleanings. I've also had a filling replaced (it fell off) and, sadly, an extraction because my crown cracked and there wasn't enough tooth to save. These are serious procedures to me, but Dr. Cooper chatted and made me feel comfortable with the help of some nitrous oxide. I've also come in between visits, once for pain after the extraction and once because I thought I had a cavity. Both times they got me in the same day, which I don't know how they pulled that off since it's always super busy. One last thing, Dr. Cooper is very conservative. She's always going to err on the side of cautious treatment instead of doing unnecessary procedures. Great dentist and a wonderful practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2019

I can not say enough about how happy I am with my experience I had!! I have had horrible dental visits in the past and was terrified to get my teeth cleaned. This place is amazing. Long story short I have found my dentist!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2018

Outstanding dental office! Dr. Cooper is by far the most thorough and knowledgeable dentist I've ever been too. She is very caring and professional. Her staff are top notch as well! They make going to the dentist not so bad. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Coleman is sweet and professional. The staff is incredibly friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2018

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Cooper. I absolutely hate going to the dentist but Dr. Cooper has made my experience with a new dentist very easy. She is always on time, very personable and ensures that I understand what she is doing and what is going withy teeth. I have several friends to her and they all have had equally pleasant experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

After 10 years I changed dentist. I did not take decision lightly and did research and found Sweet Tooth Dental and Dr. Cooper. Today was my first visit and I was very impressed! Very nice comfortable waiting area with water and k cups. The staff was super friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper performed a great exam. She was very professional and friendly. I have found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Cooper et al. of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft left me a satisfied customer.  List of pros - Efficient new patient admin process. Friendly receptionist. Comfortable & relaxing lobby environment. Appointment time was met within minutes of my arrival. Dental Assistant was friendly, provided clear information before and during her set up prior to Dr. Cooper's exam. Dr. Cooper is calm and friendly, provides clear explanations of what she is needing to do, doing or recommending to do and why, patiently answered any questions I had. I agreed to complete the recommended work (2 fillings and replacement of an existing filling) & was pleased to find out I did not have to come back later but instead - the DA began prep immediately and Dr. Cooper began the work as soon as I was ready.What I am trying to convey is that the entire experience was efficient, professional and delivered with proper courtesy / respect.List of cons - none.I look forward to the long term Dr. / patient relationship I will have with Dr. Cooper and Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Cooper et al. of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft left me a satisfied customer.   List of pros - Efficient new patient admin process. Friendly receptionist. Comfortable & relaxing lobby environment. Appointment time was met within minutes of my arrival. Dental Assistant was friendly, provided clear information before and during her set up prior to Dr. Cooper's exam. Dr. Cooper is calm and friendly, provides clear explanations of what she is needing to do, doing or recommending to do and why, patiently answered any questions I had. I agreed to complete the recommended work (2 fillings and replacement of an existing filling) & was pleased to find out I did not have to come back later but instead - the DA began prep immediately and Dr. Cooper began the work as soon as I was ready. What I am trying to convey is that the entire experience was efficient, professional and delivered with proper courtesy / respect. List of cons - none. I look forward to the long term Dr. / patient relationship I will have with Dr. Cooper and Sweet Tooth Dental Loft. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10687619
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2016

My 4 year old LOVES Dr. Cooper and her staff. I had interviewed several dentists for my son, I felt good with them and so glad I went with her. He's been going to her since he was small and to this day always excited to visit! Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9002365
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

We took our 4 year old in for a checkup/cleaning. They are very gentle, no tears and did a great job. I also went in on a separate visit for a cleaning. I was very pleased with the entire process ( ease of scheduling, online medical forms to avoid delays at the office, quality of work, atmosphere, etc). This is great place if you're looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8862978
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2016

If I could give this 6 stars, I would! I was referred by my boss originally, had the best experience and went on to refer my boyfriend who also loved it! They have excellent customer service, a lovely atmosphere, and the doctor is incredible. I'm so happy we'll be living close and will continue to come here and refer people to them!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5165247
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2015

Great Dentist, awesome staff. Sending my family here and would recommend Dr. Cooper to you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11713762
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2013

Great Dentist! The staff and dentist are very friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper is very thorough and was gentle with my cleaning and filling. I am usually very nervous at the dentist but they made me fill at ease. They have two flat screens you can watch,one on the ceiling and one in front of you which I thought was nice. Oh and they even give you goggles to keep the water and debris from getting in your eyes. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5165236
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2013

Sweet Tooth is the best dental office that I have ever been to. The staff is friendly and professional, the office is clean and modern, and my visit went smoothly. We are excited to be patients of Dr. Cooper. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.