IMPROVE YOUR SMILE

Learn More

8838 Coleman Boulevard

Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Dr. Camelia Cooper and her wonderful staff love hearing from our valued patients both in person and on online review boards. We appreciate the feedback since it helps us to learn and grow into a better dental practice for our Frisco-area patients. We like to share our patient reviews because not only do they help us, but they help future patients learn more about us. The reviews below give you a real look at the people and energy of Sweet Tooth Dental Loft through the eyes of our current patients. We want our new patients to feel comfortable when they come in to see us, so we encourage them to read through the patient reviews below before they call to make their appointment with Dr. Cooper.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2022

I’ve been a patient at Sweet Tooth Dental Loft for several years now and ALWAYS have a positive experience. Dr. Cooper is fabulous and my dental hygienist Judy and I laughed through my cleaning yesterday! I’d recommend them to anyone needing a great dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2022

Always informative and gentle. The facility is bright and clean. Your hygienist is always up to speed on who you are and takes care and consideration while cleaning your teeth. As your hygienist is caring for your mouth, they are letting you know exactly what they are doing and why. There is also no awkward conversation happening with your mouth wide open. I never realized how much i dislike speaking “dentist.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2022

Always informative and gentle. The facility is bright and clean. Your hygienist is always up to speed on who you are and takes care and consideration while cleaning your teeth. As your hygienist is caring for your mouth, they are letting you know exactly what they are doing and why. There is also no awkward conversation happening with your mouth wide open. I never realized how much i dislike speaking “dentist.” Dr. Cooper understands your medical/dental needs, encourages only what is necessary and does not “push” procedures as I have experienced elsewhere. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2022

Always informative and gentle. The facility is bright and clean. Your hygienist is always up to speed on who you are and takes care and consideration while cleaning your teeth. As your hygienist is caring for your mouth, they are letting you know exactly what they are doing and why. There is also no awkward conversation happening with your mouth wide open. I never realized how much i dislike speaking “dentist.” Dr. Cooper understands your medical/dental needs, encourages only what is necessary and does not “push” procedures as I have experienced elsewhere. Highly recommend. 😂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I had the best experience I’ve ever had with Dr. Cooper’s office. Kim was was my dental hygienist. She carefully listened as I expressed my concerns. She reassured me and walked me through every step of the way. My gum was sensitive due to a crown falling off (not done at Sweet Tooth). Kim was very gentle and asked if i was ok several times. Shortly after my cleaning was done, Dr. Cooper came in. She was just as amazing as Kim. She took her time and explained next steps for an implant. She even shared her own experience. The check out process was fast. I know approximately how much I need to pay in the future. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2021

The best dentistry!! The ladies are always so welcoming. Paula did my cleaning and she was so gentle and sweet!! I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2021

The best dentistry!! The ladies are always so welcoming. Paula did my cleaning and she was so gentle and sweet!! I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2019

They’re simply awesome. I hate having any dental work done. I’m so where between a nervous patient and a phobic patient. I never feel bad asking for what I need here. They make me feel really good. In fact, I used to have insomnia the night before seeing a dentist, even for a routine cleaning. That stopped since going to Sweet Tooth. I don’t love going to the dentist, but at least it doesn’t fill me with terror and dread anymore. Also, this has led to me going more frequently, as I should have been my whole life, which has in turn led to improvements in my gums overall. Yay!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10824935
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2016

I hadn't been to the dentist in 8 years when I had the worst toothache of my life last October. Dr. Cooper was incredibly patient and didn't make me feel like crap for waiting so long. She's so friendly, you almost forget why you're there in the first place. The office is adorable, the staff is so friendly, it really was such a great experience. I went back today for my 6 month cleaning (never thought I'd go to the dentist again, let alone twice in 6 months) and had an equally great experience. I've referred several friends who have a fear of dentists because Dr. Cooper and her staff are so wonderful. Will go back as long as she's here More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.